Monday, December 31, 2007


I finally went with this one.

Ok, I've ignored this one for a while. Mainly because it seemed a bit obtuse in its description of the comp plan and I was tired of these.

But I have since received at least five e-mails, trying to persuade me to have a second or third look.

I finally listened when I received two e-mails about it just today. The one that convinced me to sign up is duplicated below. Basically my upline is very active, has her own radio show, and is bound to bring in a lot of traffic and attention to the opportunity. So I am bound to profit. And... if you sign up with myself? You too will profit. It's important that in these kinds of programmes that you join with leaders and that is what am doing (at least there has to be one or more leaders in the upline).

Mrs. VIP is a well known Admin and Reviewer with high integrity. I've known of her for over a year now and respect her. Any programme that she launches is bound to succeed.

So here is that e-mail, read it and join, if you will. (But listen, if you can't afford both the subscription to the matrix and the surfing marketing packages? At least go for the matrix subscription and you will make money.) The Marketing packages are for surfing... just like in any other surf. And you can choose from three plans there. But first you will need to xfer money from your pay processor to a virtual wallet, then you can buy into the subscription and the marketing packages from that wallet. That's how it works. Ok, now go and read the below.

Read this before it goes live.

"Through the use of the program designed by "Mrsvip", a massive size group, well into the thousands, functioning as it's own group, yet recognized as individual members, will be launching. Mrsvip & v-lane Traffic services their clients in the manner of building their ranking position on the internet. The corporation's industry is in the advertising/marketing arena. It's clients desire one thing, and that is to reach a high Alexa ranking, since to do so, means profits. We as members aid in this function by analysis of specified websites.

Obviously, there is a substantial compensation available to those who come in now, as we are positioning a small group in these available top level spots.

In the next week or so, the central figure in our group, who is a very successful marketer, has an organization well into the thousands, has her own radio show, is the owner of Advertopia, and has access to over a million market leads, will be going public with this.

It is especially noteworthy to point out, that a share of the profits, will go towards helping victim's of domestic abuse.

This, to say the least, will create such rapid growth, that our matrix's will fill up in a short period of time. There is no requirement for sponsoring to make money in this 3x9 matrix, but, to do so would mean extraordinary returns.

There are three levels, which include a monthly fee, beginning at $20, $40, and $60. Ruby, Emerald, and Diamond. Diamond is highly recommended as it returns the highest profits.

*****Important: Anyone can join Mrsvip, & V-lane at anytime they wish. But, what we are doing is coming in as a large group. There is a "first movers" advantage of coming in now, as when the gates are open, any spots in your matrix will filled by spillover.

How exciting is this? To get in on a ground floor opportunity before it is even launched. You have this first movers advantage. This window will be closed before the beginning of next week, no exceptions. You will only get this one shot. Instructions:

- You must first signup for an e-bullion account, simple. Goto (or STP, or the other one there)
- You will be required to input your e-bullion account number at my website, which is why you need to set up your e-bullion account first.
- Goto my website and signup. No money will be taken at this time:
- Skip the portion for now when filling out the info.
- Get your link out to as many people as possible before this goes live.

You don't realize how lucky you all are to be given this position before this goes out into the public domain.

All the best!"

js: I agree.

Mrs. Vee's VIP: further update.

I've been conversing with another member of Mrs VIP and V-lane Traffic. My understanding is that this one is not a ponzi. I can't reveal more right now, but she will soon.

This is likely going to be a very nice ride. Too bad I ignored it when it launched! Oh well, destiny I guess. But it is not too late.

Now, you may be confused as to how to fund this one. It's easy. You first need to fund your Virtual Wallet, meaning an internal balance via any of the three processors that are supported. Once you have money there you can subscribe to the matrix and then to the surf programme. Simple as that.

And here are some step by step instructions as well as background info. All you need to get going! (But first you will have to register at the forum; use the Register link just below the sign in).

Friday, December 28, 2007


Right off the bat let me tell you: DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT. Yes, I could have made a lot of money pushing this one, but I won't as I don't like it at all.

Why? Let me explain.

They tell you that this is a unique lead generation system. Unlike anything else out there. Not a Safelist, not PPC, and so on. Well they are right. Basically you sign up and then sign up four more folks, on your front line of a 4x10 matrix. If that matrix gets filled there are over one million leads.

They then send a newsletter on some kind of basis, to all those leads and on the right, just like in Google Search, the folks on that huge list will see ten adverts. One of those will be yours, on a rotation basis. So while they read the nice newsletter they may click on your advert which sends them to your site or your affiliate link.

Sounds good? On the surface. But think about it. Is that 4x10 matrix a one Company wide matrix with overspill? If it is then there is a good chance that this may work. But it is not! I read the opportunity page for this one and it is pretty clear that you get your own 4x10 matrix to fill!

Here is the proof, extracted from their opportunity page: "First, it helps you to build your own network of leads. This is your very own network of leads that you can use to promote all your future businesses!" Notice: your own network. And.... this is your very own network of leads.... OK?

Are they kidding me? Am going to fill my own 4x10 with one million prospects???? What a joke! Will you fill yours? Most folks can't recruit even 2 folks! And will that propagate down the matrix? Not likely! (Or the inability to recruit will propagate down that matrix of yours.)

Now, let's say that your own 4x10 matrix is part of a company wide huge matrix. Will your matrix get filled to even some extent? Let's examine some scenarios.

If you manage to get signed up under a leader (and it best be in one of his or her four spots) then there is some chance that you may get a few thousand folks into your matrix through overspill). But if you get signed up with someone who is unable to recruit, and they are signed up with someone similar... you're out of luck!

The ONLY way that your matrix can get some action is if your matrix is part of the Company-wide matrix and the Company, being in the top position, decides to launch an advertising Campaign and recruits a lot of folks, which get placed via spillover, from top to bottom, left to right. But.... there is NO mention of any such campaign. The plan is to fill those matrices via word-of-mouth via affiliates like myself that will use my list to get folks in.

What about those leaders with the big lists? If they are smart, they will not join this one. Why would they? After all, they can advertise their products directly to their list! Why would they go through Leadsleap when their advert will appear only once amidst a bunch of other adverts? It makes no sese.

So who the heck is going to see your advert? A few hundred? Less! And in the meantime, the owners at Leadsleap get to review Clickbank products and Paydotcom products, send that review to all of the matrices out there, and make most of the sales! Your ID's at these two affiliate houses will be rotated 50% of the time (but in your own, mostly empty, matrix)! The other 50% of the time the Leadsleap folks will make those bucks. What a clever little scheme, eh? And most folks reading their sales page will not catch on to this, that's why am publishing this review.

This one has not yet been launched. So when you get inundated (starting Jan. 17th, 2008) with offers to join this one? Remember my advice and keep away. The Leadsleap owners will only steal your lists, your prospects. I have nothing against the owners, I don't even know them. Am only reviewing what they have to offer. OK? Good.

PS: I am going to schedule the above as an ALERT for Jan. 16th, 2008. So join my ALERT list now.


Now, in contrast to the above (LeadsLeap), this one has a 2x Company forced matrix where there is not just overspill, but everyone with a referral link will help folks with their 2x10 matrices by getting folks placed equitably and earning a quick commission if the folks they refer upgrade for the one time fee (for both free members and upgraded members).

There is much more to it of course, but am going to let you read it all instead of reproducing it. All I can say is that they accept free members who CAN and WILL earn, and those who upgrade for a one time fee of $35 will earn even more. And they accept MANY pay processors, including e-gold. So that makes it easy for you.

"Important to know: Free members can earn right away also by referring new members to ATU. If their referrals upgrade to Pro Member Status, they will earn the $5 referral bonus. Once a Free member has referred 7 Pro members, they will have earned $35 in commissions and they CAN use that to upgrade into the ATU Company Matrix. Please remember though, that the longer you wait to upgrade, the more money you will be losing out on as the ATU Company Matrix builds! "

I've joined simply because I will have access to their advertising venues, so I can advertise PlugInProfits, MLP, and more. It's worth it for the one time fee. Plus am sure I will make some bucks from the Company matrix.

So this one gets a thumbs-up, while LeadsLeap gets four thumbs down.

Thursday, December 27, 2007

Advertising venues have yielded best results for me...

Ok, I'd like to talk about which advertising venues have yielded best results and which have been just.... losers! For me.

Avoid Craigslist like the plague, especially if you are advertising Business Opportunities. First they make the link to that very obscure, then placing ads there in no way makes your site get ranked higher because they use the rel="nofollow" html tag to inform Google and others NOT to crawl to your link and rate your site.

I have had zero results with them. Of course I have not placed any ads in the other categories, mostly because my ads do not address those other categories.

Instead, is much better! But best you be careful in this one. List only one advert in one city on one day with a unique link. Do not list others in the same city until the others have expired.

And am very impressed with, the upgraded version. There are so many good options there and serious advertisers and seekers. Now this is a very nice traffic exchange. They pretty well force folks to read other folks' ads (if that were the wish of the folks posting those ads) before they can proceed further. I am expecting that we will get more targeted folks visiting our sites as a result of this.

Ok, and I have beef with a current ad that is going around advertising this site: BlastYourAd. Why? Can you believe this guy (or gal) is pushing... guess what? Safelists! And he makes it seem as if these millions of folks that have signed up in these safelists have actually signed up to receive and READ the adverts coming from others? D’Oh!

The truth is that they have signed up to send THEIR ads to YOU and then delete YOUR ads to THEM! (Read that again for clarity.)

I know this to be true because I have been using safelists for a few years now! And know what’s going on and the tricks needed to get noticed.

So why are these folks advertising this? Because there are always new suckers coming on board who know no better! There are millions of folks that are not aware of what am revealing to you! And that is that... No one reads those ads except for the robotic email clients on each PC (and MAC) that, for the most part, delete all of the e-mails (just like in the FFAs situation! Free for Alls, that is.). And place only those ads with words in the Subject line like verify, and confirm, in a special folder.

So ... hint hint... you CAN take advantage of one loophole here (which the sellers of that e-book likely do NOT tell you about).

You see, for the most part, most of these safelist services allow you to sign up with thousands of Safelists with two accounts. One is used to receive all the junk from other folks, the other is for contacting you. The junk one will contain e-mail signup verification links... so folks are advised to set up filters and grab those ones so they can sign up effectively with the Safelists. At least with most services. There are some that circumnavigate that measure and so you're a fool to sign up with them as 99.9% of your ads will never be seen.

So what's the trick? Well, when you send out your advert to the millions out there, make sure you use the word verify or confirm in your Subject line. But be very crafty about it, or Admin may flag that as breach of contract. I've had many of my ads go through with success and got a lot of signups at (and at other programmes I’ve promoted using this technique) at this service: IpostAd. Once you sign up there? Send me a support request and I can instruct you further on my technique, as this one allows you to rotate five subject lines with the body of your text and more.

So in conclusion? You can get your site noticed, but you have to know some inner techniques. And? I will post more advertising venues that work... shortly!

Oh and lest I forget? TrafficSwarm. One of THE most successful traffic exchanges! I talk about using this one, for free, in an article below, in this very blog! So do a search on TrafficSwarm and you will find it! Hint: Look at the Christmas Day post!

Is the Internet Too Saturated with Opps?

Here is another good article from Stone Evans, the creator of PlugInProfits, the system that am following ardently right now with very good success so far, even over the Holidays! Just persist!

“Some people worry that the Internet is too saturated with others promoting home business opportunities... They think it will be too hard to get attention with all the noise.

From my point of view, that's true AND false.

It's true that the Internet is full of people promoting different home business opportunities including PIPS. But it's also true that there are MILLIONS more *looking* for an opportunity like the Plug-In Profit Site or any of the affiliate programs you belong to such as Success University, Empowerism, SFI, Leisure Audio Books, Host4Profit, etc.

The market is ENORMOUS. The key is just positioning yourself so that people travel through YOUR links to sign up for these programs. They are going to sign up anyway... It would just be better if they signed up through YOUR LINK! :-)

That said, one of the areas people often overlook when they get online and join a home business opportunity is the OFFLINE market. Activities such as passing out flyers, giving away business cards, running classified ads in local newspapers and advertising in magazines allow you to "break through the noise" and get your marketing message heard.

Very few people who are promoting an opportunity online are promoting the same opportunity offline. This spells out a HUGE window of opportunity for those with the ambition to take advantage of it. You can literally make a fortune with something as simple as promoting your Plug-In Profit Site sales page in offline newspaper and magazine classified ads.

Best regards,
Stone Evans, The Home Biz Guy”
js: Hey, what can I say? This guy is a success and am not, in comparison. So who am I going to listen to? Myself? Hardly! But I will begin this in the New Year. So plan appropriately if you too are in this system (or any other for that matter).

Tuesday, December 25, 2007

Getting Effective (and free) Advertising

(C) 2008 &

First get yourself a free TrafficSwarm account ( )

As a free member you are allowed to post ten ads. Make sure that each ad uses a different link to your sales page. The easiest way to do that is to use a free service like

The key here is to make sure you have at least ten ads going at any one time.

Sign in to your account and scroll to the area where your ten ads are listed. Look at the Credit Cap Used column. That column gets reset each evening. It shows how many clicks you got on each ad that day. So screen capture that display and save it. Do this for at least five days. It will show you how well your ads are doing over a period of time.

After about three or four days, look at those screen captures. If you're not getting clicks on one of your ads, adjust the ad. Maybe use a more catching Heading. Play with the description. Do this every three or four days until you are getting clicks on each ad on a consistent basis.

Now look at how many credits you have (top of the screen). TrafficSwarm takes that number and divides by how many ads you have in order to determine how often your ads will be shown. So the more credits you have, the more your ads will be shown. The more your ads are shown the greater chance of getting a signup at your sales page.

So, how do you get more credits? The cheapest way is to set your home page to the TrafficSwarm surfing page. Then sit down and surf for a half hour or more. You will accrue nearly 200 credits each half hour that you surf.

Now, if you are a Pro Member ($30/month) you will get double the credits when you surf and each month you will get an instant 2500 credits. So if you surf a half hour a day you will get 400 credits x 30 days = 12,000 credits + 2500 credits = 14,500 credits! Now your ads will be shown even MORE often.

As well, Pro Members get priority for their ads. Notice the red P beside some ads? Those belong to Pro Members. And they get shown more often.

Your Pro Membership can become free (or covered) if you have signed up a few folks to TrafficSwarm. All it takes is 6 folks on your front line, or 4 on the front, and five on the second line, and so on. Look at the payout chart on your TrafficSwarm home page (once you sign in).

As well, you can post an unlimited number of ads if you are a Pro Member. So if you're with PlugInProfits you can display all 42 ads that Stone has put together for you. I have.

So in my case, advertising at TrafficSwarm is free as my monthly fees are covered by my commissions.

Finally, never advertise a particular program or opportunity. This is where most folks fail. Always advertise a sales page that offers something for free, like a good e-book, but for the download link get their name and email address. Have that go to an Autoresponder which then sends them the link. As well, make sure that you have a few followup messages that the AR sends out over the next few days which advertises a SYSTEM that contains multiple streams of income. One such system is PlugInProfits. If you're not already with this one, then have a close look.

Monday, December 24, 2007

Fast-Track Your Journey to Home Business Success

* I’ve had some questions from some of you about how to get going and make some money on the ‘net. And there is no easy answer. But here is an article that I have found that tells you how it is, no fluff, no kidding, no hype. Be pleased to read it:

Fast-Track Your Journey to Home Business Success
Copyright © Stone Evans, The Home Biz Guy
Go here....for more info.

No one has ever logged onto the Internet for the first time and started pocketing dollars in a really short period of time. As with all things in life, there is a learning curve.


Just a few short years ago, I was a working stiff just like you.

One day, I bought and read a book called "Multiple Streams of Income" by bestselling author, Robert Allen. Immediately, I began my journey.

Every night after work and after my wife and children went to sleep, I would get online and explore different ways of using the Internet to make money.

In the two years that followed, I spent over $10,000 racking up credit card debt buying eBooks, membership sites, special reports, opt-in leads, and joining every "guru" recommended business opportunity that flew into my email inbox.

I stayed up learning, working, and drinking coffee until 5:00 in the morning, month after month filled with the hope of making money online.

In my third year of working part-time to build a home based income, I finally broke through and earned over $100,000 in just twelve months from the Internet.


Research the lives of all of the "gurus." The one thing that you will learn is that my own experience is not unique. Most of the high earners on the Internet experienced a learning curve very similar to my own.

Chances are that your curve will also be similar to mine, but it is my hope that you can get to the top faster than even I did. Three years was a long time to struggle, but every ounce of struggle was worth the reward I have finally received.

In order to shorten your own learning curve, you must do a few things differently than the rest of us did. You must become the master of your learning curve.


There is only one way to shorten the curve on the Internet:

You must plan to succeed!

Here is the deal. Most people put up a freebie website and select a few affiliate programs to add to their website. Right out of the gate, most people are running for the finish line without any real plan in mind.

After a few short weeks, people begin to see the writing on the wall that says, "This is going to be a long hard road."

People check their hit counters daily for six weeks before they realize that getting traffic to their free site is going to be tough.

At this point, they begin developing their first batch of advertising. Then they spend countless months finding places to show their advertisements for free. Some make an even more drastic mistake by blowing thousands of hard earned dollars on their new and untested ads.

These are the people who will learn the facts of life the hard way.

In time, they will learn how to make their advertising work for them, but most will earn very little money from their affiliate programs.

At this point in the learning curve, most people throw up their hands and walk away from their dreams in utter disgust. Instead of a walking away point, this should have convinced the struggling online entrepreneur that they were simply traveling the wrong road.


From day one, you must begin to learn about the nuances of web promotion. Read everything you can get your hands on. Don't just read the hype, back it up with the opinions of others who have reviewed the same programs before you came along. Learn from their mistakes and successes.

As you begin to learn, you must also look to make a decision. Do you want to step into a pre-built program that is designed to help you to succeed, OR do you want to create a completely new program of which you are the sole owner?

If you decide to step into a pre-designed and complete turn-key online money-making venture, then you must select the right venture to step into. If this is your decision, I encourage you to check out the Plug In Profit Site at: Go here....for more info.

If you decide to go the journey on your own, then do all of the necessary research, planning and preparation that is needed for your success.


Decide what you think you would want to do, and then figure out how your planned site will generate a real income.

Internet old-timers know about hundreds of corporation domains that existed with IPO millions, but did not have an actual money plan that could sustain their business model. Most of these companies were among the hundreds of companies that bellied up in the 2000 dot bomb experience.

Don't blindly believe in your plan. Research others on the web who have undertaken similar business models and see if they have survived. Study your competitors in depth to learn what is working for them and what did not work for them. To better understand what has or has not worked for competitor websites, check out their time lapsed progressions using the Wayback Machine:

Once you have determined your money plan, then you should undertake the development of a business plan and a marketing plan. Utilize professional assistance if you need to do so. While creating your plans, make a determination as to which domain name you think would be best, then register it along with a hosting account. You can do this at Host4Profit in Step 2 on this page:
Go here....for more info.

Once you have developed your business plan and marketing plan and have run them through several revisions, then it will be time to buy your domain name and to begin work with a site designer and developer. You may need to have your domain sitting on a web host for your site developer, but this is not always necessary. While they are doing their work, enlist a copywriter to help you with your site sales copy.

When your site designer and developer have your site working, you should then undertake significant testing to make sure everything works as planned. It is much harder to fix problems on a operational site than it is to fix problems on a site that has yet to be launched.

When testing is done, then you should fill in your sales copy and then shoot for launch. Of course, you already have a marketing plan in place, so your preparation here will be simply a matter of putting the pieces of the puzzle into place.

You are finally ready to open for business. Don't be afraid to spend the money to bring your dream alive. Time can replace money in the goal of starting a profitable online business, but money invested can shave years off of your company's growth.

About the Author:
Stone Evans helps ordinary people all over the world make
money online with affiliate programs. If you can follow 3
easy steps, you can get your own customized website,
autoresponder (email follow-up software) and pre-written
email marketing campaign professionally designed and
installed and ready to pull in profits for you in 24 hours
or less! See details at and sign up today at:
Go here....for more info.

P.S. Making money online is easier than you think... Start
NOW with The Home Biz Guy's Plug-In Profit Site service at:
Go here....for more info.

Sunday, December 23, 2007

Work At Home Watchdog site.... take a look!

I've posted about this one before, but thought I should re-post as I get new folks signing up each day. Well, it's a Work At Home Watchdog site. It mainly lists products from clickbank. What's unique about it is that it is not the owners of the site that rank all the products there, but actual folks who have bought clickbank info products, who then go to the site and rank them!

So that's a very useful feature. Especially if you get pitched by someone and don't know if it is a good product or not. So just go to the WAHWatchdog site and check up on the product. Or rate one you've bought. Check it out.

How to Win the Advertising and Promotion Game

Copyright © Stone Evans, The Home Biz Guy
Visit my Site.

I am certain that, as a business owner, you have often entertained the question as to how much to spend and where to spend your advertising dollars. For most small business owners, these questions can add to the headaches suffered in the course of normal everyday operations of their business.


The how much to spend and where to spend it questions have no easy answers.

Depending on your type of business, many people suggest that the *how much* should be equal to anywhere from 4% to 10% of your gross receipts.

The quandary is that a business cannot survive without a fresh flow of incoming customers. But, a business can seldom generate a fresh stream of customers without spending money to get the word out about their business.


Have you ever paid for advertising and sat back to await the fresh flow of customers, only to find yourself sitting and
sitting and then sitting some more?

Don't feel bad about that. It has happened to many of us before.

See, knowing where to spend the advertising money is not enough to get the job done.

Where to spend the money only begins to highlight the other issues connected with advertising:

· Marketing Plan
· Advertising Strategy
· Headlines, Ad Copy and Visual Presentation
· Tracking the Success of Your Advertising Campaigns


The Marketing Plan is used primarily to identify your own products and services, costs, strengths, weaknesses and the strengths and weaknesses of your competitors.


It is important to understand what you expect to gain from your advertising.

Do you simply wish to get your name known so that when your customer will need you, they will think of you first? Or, do you wish to get your customers in your front door on Saturday?

Do you want your customers to come in and take a look around to discover the next object that they cannot live without? Or, do you want them to come in and buy a specific widget?

Do you hope that enough people will come in to buy enough products or services to pay for your single ad? Or, do you expect to gain a lifelong customer who will help pay for your advertising over the course of several years?

When you know what you want, then you will better understand just how to do it.


You might be surprised how many business owners put out advertising without regard for the quality of the sales pitch or presentation. The quality of your distribution outlet or the amount of money you spent to get there will do little for you if the advertising vehicle is a junker.

Test all of your advertising materials in smaller markets before blowing your advertising bank roll on it. You must absolutely know the value of your advertising before putting large sums of money behind it.


Tell your customers to save another 10% when they tell you they heard or saw your ad in such-and-such location. Suggest that they can register to win a free widget if they fill out a form and have them to tell you how they heard of your business. Advertise a specific widget in your ad and track the sales of that widget.

It does not matter how you track your advertising --- just make sure you do it!


The ideal way to spend your advertising budget is to buy a rifle with a high-powered scope and to only shoot your targets in the light of day.

If you are not tracking your advertising, then you are shooting a pellet gun without an attached scope, with blinders on, and shooting in the dead darkness of night.

Even with a bigger gun, the blinders in the dark constitute the single largest mistake made by advertisers. If you are unable to track your advertising to learn what is working well, what is working somewhat, and what is a money pit, then you are condemned to repeat your mistakes over and again.

By relying only on gut instinct, you may be choosing to spend more money in the money pit and to lose all of your money in the process.

When you get down to the nuts and bolts of making money from your advertising, you should plan, prepare, track and study your results. You must have factual information on which to base your advertising decisions. When you are making the right advertising decisions, then making money from your business might just come easy.

About the Author:
Stone Evans helps ordinary people all over the world make money online with affiliate programs. If you can follow 3 easy steps, you can get your own customized website, autoresponder (email follow-up software) and pre-written email marketing campaign professionally designed and installed and ready to pull in profits for you in 24 hours or less! See details at and sign up today at:
Visit my Site.

P.S. Making money online is easier than you think... Start NOW with The Home Biz Guy's Plug-In Profit Site service at: Visit my Site.

Friday, December 21, 2007

What's really going on here? Find out!

* Ok, this site contains a lot of Michael Topper's material. His essays will blow your mind! Besides the Matrix V material, Adi Da, and ACIM, I have found this particular material to be of the highest kind. But MT and AAA have disappeared in 1993 during an occult siege. So be careful. You may not want to read what he has revealed.

Up to you.

If you do... check these sources out:

"This is drawn from a series of articles written by a fellow named Michael Topper, who uses the nom de plume "Marshall Telemachus" or even "Mother Terasu" and others. After producing a great deal of material, most of which was published by Val Valerian in his series of Matrix books, he sort of disappeared from the scene.

The series is long and complex, and the complex language usage makes it almost inaccessible to the average reader. I am sure that this was intended, because it is hard work to read it. There is no free lunch in the universe. In this series, he gives away incredible secrets of reality; but you still have to work to "get it."

I have here synopsized and condensed a portion of one section of this series with great effort to assure that I have retained the content intact."

Precis on The Good and The Evil
by Michael Topper

Excerpts from an article in which Topper discusses the higher realms in terms of economy! We thus see the Hermetic connection: As above, so below, and vice versa. We can surmise the agenda above, by observing the dynamics below! [Edited for clarity and brevity]

In the case of both positive and negative beings of 4th Density, the negotiable currency of their transactions is a bio-psychic energy; the mode of both is accumulation, in the sense of storing and putting such biopsychic energy-capital to work in powering or transforming the centers toward deeper integration and functional unity.

Due to the character of our traditional spiritual and esoteric teachings, we may have a conceptual difficulty understanding how a being of a higher density manages to acquire its status without benefit of any basic heart-development.

Positive beings at 4th density have achieved the necessary intensity and developmental alignment through conscious decisions based on recognition of the abstract propriety of identifiable divine law. […] Such beings display a recognizably "scientific" approach to spiritual considerations; they openly regard Divine Light as a mensurable magnitude. […] Their apparent "coldness" or objectivity is only apparent. They register the distress of others and modify their approach accordingly. […] One need only compare the behavior of truly negative beings to appreciate the difference. In the famous account of Whitley Strieber [there is] an adequate example. […]

In Strieber’s account, we witness the astonishing effort to transmute those horrific experiences into a positive outline. Thus Strieber, with almost excruciating transparency invokes the standard "humanistic" saw to the effect that dichotomies of good-and-evil are too simplistic and medieval, truth always being some "gray" blend of opposites; in this way he shields from himself the obvious implications of his ongoing ordeal.

But more importantly, he demonstrates to perfection the procedure of how one "falls into the hands" of the Negative Beings and, by the denial mechanism of 3rd density psychology, creates the belief that "good" things, developmental things, positively proceed from such ordeals. […]

His conclusions, his distillates of what he’s learned, insist almost schizophrenically that these entities must in some way have the "good of mankind" at heart, but that through the apparent terrorism of their utterly unworldly appearance and vile behavior they function something on the order of "cosmic zen masters," taking a stick to our stubborn skulls. […] As "proof" of the actually liberating work they’re performing, Strieber invokes the fact that owing to his jarring experiences he’s "come loose" and is able to sample in waking consciousness the phenomenon of astral travel.

read more.... and read far more here.

Article Index soon to come to a site near you.

Folks? I will soon be adding an Article Index to (this BLOG). It will also allow you to submit articles to my site. Am going to expand 9planetreviews so that it is even a more useful resource site for all things opportunity related, and perhaps even more.

I will also fix the reviews page so that it will load and publish more reviews.

It's all coming soon.

In the meantime, if you have not already done so, use the Alert Service to sign up for my free Alert Service. I don’t bug you each day like the “big dogs” do, nor am I a nuisance. When I do come across a good opportunity I will notify you. So sign up for my free ALERT SERVICE now.


Thursday, December 20, 2007

What's new? You're losing if you're promoting single programs.

What's new? Nothing. Except that I now get more and more e-mails each day, pummeling me about the hottest new scams (oops, I meant... opportunities!).... heh heh. More and more e-mail to delete, bounce, and relegate to my junk folder.

The only programmes worth joining are the ones that have been around for more than a year now (and/or are stable and paying). And these are:

- Empowerism
- SuccessUniversity
- LeisureAudioBooks
- HotConference
- LeadersClub
- Host4Profit
- 10DollarsWonder
- e2dpay

And there are a few others. But you know what? For most of those, you will NOT succeed if you advertise them individually. The key is to get a system and advertise them AT ONCE. This is the key reason why most would-be marketers fail. They choose to advertise these kinds of programmes individually, instead of as a package. With training and a system around these.

There are two system that I use, and successfully, to advertise most of these stable programmes: PlugInProfits and JustFollowOurLead. That's it. Feel free to review them both. That's the way am going.

Monday, December 17, 2007

New system.. and the whole point of it... listen up!

Listen up. The whole point of the system that I am introducing you to is to help you to build your list and as well to profit from six streams of income.

Yes, you may not have a list right now, and you may feel and think that you will not succeed at this as compared to myself or others who already have a list. This is simply not true! Again, the whole point is to help folks like yourself to get that list built! How are you going to do it alone? You haven't done it yet. So what is going to change?

What you need to do is pay attention to the advice given to you by Stone Evans, who HAS done it. He tells you where to advertise (even for free), he gives you a sales page and a special offers page, both of which grab their names and email addresses and inputs them into the AutoResponder which he pre-loads with 216 informative follow up e-mails/messages! So those do all the work for you. You don't have to talk to anyone!

I had to write that because at least one of you think that you will not succeed with this one because you need a list. I hope this is more clear now. Get the free site. Or at least get the free e-book and read it.

Now, what am I doing to promote this besides using my 9planetreviews BLOG and Alert list? Here we go:

1. I've signed up with Stone's coop for one year.

2. I've ordered 10,000 guaranteed visitors at Adminder.

3. I am not advertising in the E-zines Stone recommends until the Holidays are over. So... January!

4. Am posting in my TrafficSwarm account. Stone has produced 41 Adverts and am posting those. Am also surfing at TrafficSwarm to earn the credits I need for that without having to pay a penny. (By the way, I have simpler instructions for this one... just ask me.)

5. Am using the 3HourProfits advice and I have modified Stone's 41 adverts (above) to all the free sites I learned about from 3HourProfits (and I can give you those, as I've done all the editing and all you need to do is go to, set up a free account, setup one tracking link for each of the venues, like and then go and post all the free ads while watching James Bond, having a drink, and only posting ONE ADVERT in ONE CITY until you get to 41 cities and run out of ads. Follow this advice to the letter if you don't wish to be banned there.)

6. Am doing one lessons a day, or more from the main pluginprofits site; he has 30 days of lessons there and am on day 9 now.

7. Am not doing Adwords until January.

8. Am using the list of paying Paid To Reads from MoneyListProfits to go and do some cheap advertising. You will be amazed at the prices! I’ve spent $1.99 to send my special offers page, or my sales page (I forget which) to 20,000 polarptr readers! I’ve done the same for similar prices at four others! Results? Don’t know yet, just done it yesterday and used (free) to track the clicks. And I used e-gold to pay for those. You can too!

9. I’ve sent out the special offers page to over 1 Million opt-ins via And am doing that every couple of days, as most of them accept your ads every 7 days or so... And I use a technique to make sure that my ad does NOT get deleted, but ends up in one of their folders! I can tell you what it is... if you’re curious.

Did I miss anything? Likely.

So you see? You too can do all this, or less than this, depending on your budget (and you don’t have to do it all if this seems overwhelming; just do what you are able to do, it will, in the end, still work for you).

You can at least start free. But do join most of the six programs that appear on your free site. Success University is only $2 the first month, for instance. Leisureaudio Books are free. Once you have three or more signups, consider upgrading there. Basically Stone says do not upgrade until you have to. OK? Now go and start the ball rolling. And keep it rolling. Eventually the whole thing will be totally passive.


Re: The system that finally works....

Please read the post below this one first.

In answer to a question like this: "I know that I will have to lay out some money to get started but my concern is how long before I break even. You have a list to send to but I have none. Do you know anyone that has no list that is in this that is making money or at least breaking even within the first month? Is this an unrealistic expectation of me? "

This kind of question should be directed to Stone himself, or his support, and not me, who has just started and HAS a list. Am sure you understand. But.... it is all about building a list! So if you start? You have no list! Yet the system is all about building a list! You see? Unless you have mega bucks? You can’t build a list or rent a list forthwith! So you have to start somewhere! And this is where you start!

I feel for you.

And my list is very short, actually. So am not one of those Filsaime guys, you know? From what I know, you will break even if you follow the advice, and all the steps, and BE committed!

How long? That's a hard one. But I would suspect that during the Holidays it will be slow. And then, in January, folks will be coming back and looking for ways to pay off those credit cards and so on. You know? So best plant the seeds now!

This is going to take some money and/or earning credits on your side right now. So breaking even? Not likely in the first two or more months. But you must study the System... Work it! Convince yourself! Then you can make money at it. It's always this way. Let me know. I too, stand here, waiting to help you!


PS: Am not being melodramatic. I just LOVE to speak in that way! Ok? js. AND do NOT fail to read my blog every day!

Finally, a system that works, and it's free!

Am revealing this earlier than I planned. Recall my last posts where I mentioned that am testing a system that I feel will be my long term endeavor? Am going to put MOST of my resources (including money) into this one. Because it's starting to work for me just only after a few days.

Now of course, over the next few days am not expecting much activity, because of the Holidays. But this is the BEST time to plant those seeds! And come January? You should expect folks to be signing up. They have credit card bills to pay and fresh energy to get going and supplement their incomes.

You may have heard of Stone Evans? If not, what I have seen with my own four eyes, is that every time he joins a new opp? He gets to the number one spot, or pretty darn close. How? How the heck does he do it? Well he does it through the same system that you will get for free. A free website and full instructions (over thirty days, but you can accelerate) and do what he does exactly to make those thousands a month! Recurring income to boot! And step by step instructions, which are exact! I’ve checked it out!

So even though I respect folks like Ewen Chia, I feel that this system from Stone Evans is superior. And it's free to start! (And I found it after all those promotions for Ewen Chia’s stuff). So now you can get the equivalent for free. I wish I had come across that info sooner! I came across it at TrafficSwarm. More on that later.

This is the ONLY system I will focus on in the next 6 months or more. I am going to duplicate what Stone Evans did and is doing (and I've had a good start already). There is no doubt in my mind about it. (Yes, I do have another similar system going, but I've been passive there... and it is working, but I think this one has more things set up for you to succeed, including better advertising venues and methods, a complete 400 day followup e-mail autoresponder system that is loaded for you for free, and most of it will be set up for you for free.)

Now, am not going to lie to you. It will take some money on your part, if you truly want this to be passive. This includes Newbies! (As the instructions are precise and most of it is set up for you.) Because after it IS set up? It will be mostly passive. And is that not what you want?

At least check it out. Download the free e-book, it's chock full of info that matches or exceeds what is being sold out there for $47 to $197 or more. You know I do not lie. Now go.

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Pay Per Play will be BIG!

Wow! I think most folks missed my one liner on PPP, or Pay Per Play! This is GOING TO BE BIG! Best sign up now for free! You will be able to earn money from just having a 5 second audio on your site or web page! There will be no links, no banners, nothing! When folks visit your page, they will hear a five second commercial. This is the new wave that is going to take lots of bucks away from Television Advertising! And you can benefit. So look at the next sentence, click on the links, read, and join! I kid you not. Ok, the page may be down... so come back later and try it again.

This one is going to be really hot. It’s already heating up. It’s all about PPP, or Pay Per Play. Read about it.

Where to advertise on a low budget

TIP #2: If you have an opportunity that you are trying to get folks to join? Sign up with several PTRs, or Get Paid to Read Programmes and use their advertising. It’s usually something like 1.99 to 3.99 for 20,000 visits or more! As well, I especially like their Guaranteed Signups. Those cost more. Something like $20 for 25 signups. Choose only the USA, not International. Why? Because folks in India or Brazil, for instance, can’t afford much, so you don’t want to spend money on those (no offense to folks in India or Brazil, but seriously, most of those use the get paid to signup programs just to earn that money and are not even remotely interested in your opp).

What are some of the best PTRs to use? Consider signing up for MoneyListProfits and get a list of 25+ top paying ones, plus a full training and tracking management system! Those are the ones you should advertise in, not in the scam ones. So it’s a valuable service.

But before you do this, make sure that what you are offering them is enticing and grabs their name and email address and puts them into your AutoResponder, where you have loaded many followups to gain their trust and draw them into your opportunity. If you don’t do this, as I just outlined, it will be for naught! For nothing! You can’t just pitch them with the product or service you’re trying to sell! Kapish?

Bewildered? I will soon announce something that will be setup for you for free, including a free website, free sales page that will capture their info and send them to your Autoresponder (not free) which will then engage them in 216 conversations, all in an effort to .... sell them of course! Warning, although the site is free, the AR setup is free, you will need to drive traffic to your sales page and website, and there is lots you can do there, the training on that is free as well (you no longer have to fear technology; all will be set up for you for free).

You MAY have to put in some money to get that traffic. But if you really want to be PASSIVE? Then you need to use some of your pocket money, or Credit Card money to do this. Am doing it right now and testing it out. I feel certain that it will work out for me. Will it for you? How much do you want it? How desperate are you to get out of your day job and become free? Ask yourself! Ok, I will report on this very soon! Just watch this BLOG and sign up for my free Alert Service if you have not already.

Saturday, December 8, 2007

* Again, lawnchairmillionaire is a scam. I have a new update on that one in my other blog.

* Avoid Aspartame and all products containing Aspartame. It attacks the nervous system and produces identical symptoms of MS, Lupus, and other diseases. Just google it. I’ve known about this for over 10 years now. So stop consuming diet drinks, chewing gum, and other products containing it.

* "If you're paying for cable tv and not watching... you're losing money. It's simple economics." haha!

* Have a nice Saturday and do read the rest of my larger BLOG. Some info is still current. Also visit to see a condensed summary of some of my posts concerning some winning solutions.

* I almost forgot. Got an e-mail from Jimmy of Sandellandpartners... wow. Sounded very juvenile and angry. He's throwing in the towel. But still is promising not just full refunds, but twice to three times our deposits! That is very suspicious to me! Sounds like.... "hold off in tracking me down, give me a week to disappear". Sorry, but that is what it sounds like to me. There is NO reason why he should have had all of those script problems! And trouble with transferring folks to the new databases. None whatsoever! He even ignored help that was offered from at least one Database Admin and Architect! No sympathy from this blogger! Even though I have over $1.2 Grand in there with him. Let's just hope he carries through on his promises.


Thursday, December 6, 2007

10DollarsWonder is magic! Right now.

Ok, the below stats are good, probably because am the number 1 guy at 10DollarsWonder. And why is that? Because I've put back in over 2.5 grand into new positions there. I saw that it was a good programme and I put that money in (and I’ve been proven right on that one). Now, the new incarnation of it took off like wildfire recently.... Am having to delete over 100 emails a day, telling me how my positions have cycled! And below are my withdrawal stats over the last few months.

Note that they are accelerating! As I make more and more each day! And so can you! As well, e2epay is expected to work the same way, and they launch on the 12th. Ctrl-F on e2epay once you you are at my main BLOG. Then go at it!

1 2007-04-09 20:23:17 e-gold $ 109.00 Paid 2007-04-10 12:18:57
2 2007-04-29 14:42:04 alertpay $ 131.00 Paid 2007-05-02 23:05:45
3 2007-05-11 13:15:04 e-gold $ 175.00 Paid 2007-05-13 09:02:23
4 2007-05-15 18:57:49 e-gold $ 238.00 Paid 2007-05-17 11:38:16
5 2007-05-23 19:59:56 e-gold $ 202.00 Paid 2007-05-24 11:28:18
6 2007-05-27 17:03:36 e-gold $ 54.00 Paid 2007-05-29 12:38:05
7 2007-06-17 09:57:31 e-gold $ 61.00 Paid 2007-06-19 23:46:51
8 2007-08-28 15:12:56 e-gold $ 45.00 Paid 2007-08-28 15:28:45
9 2007-09-10 20:53:33 e-gold $ 16.00 Paid 2007-09-16 22:06:27
10 2007-09-12 22:13:03 alertpay $ 16.00 Paid 2007-09-14 11:51:15
11 2007-10-28 22:35:00 e-gold $ 19.00 Paid 2007-10-29 11:54:19
12 2007-11-24 14:33:30 alertpay $ 30.00 Paid 2007-11-27 09:12:22
13 2007-11-26 13:43:47 alertpay $ 49.00 Paid 2007-11-27 09:13:36
14 2007-11-28 17:28:42 alertpay $ 134.00 Paid 2007-11-29 11:31:04
15 2007-12-01 17:41:11 e-gold $ 46.00 Paid 2007-12-03 09:15:33
16 2007-12-03 23:33:28 e-gold $ 105.00 Paid 2007-12-04 12:00:15
17 2007-12-05 12:19:38 e-gold $ 53.00 Paid 2007-12-06 14:45:22

And I have another $53 to w/d today! But am going to wait for tomorrow so Chung does not have to work so hard! Am sure he is here to stay! And I commend him on that!

There you go. Join re the links above or if you are there now? Use the power of your own money to generate more of the same.

Wednesday, December 5, 2007

Michael Badger to raise prices and close to new signups!

Michael Badger is closing the doors to new memberships this Saturday. Why? He wants to ensure that the profit sharing pool does not get too depleted and so that we make some nice money. If you are a free member you should consider upgrading right now so that you can earn some (more) cash.

I have a fairly large downline there and I’ve noticed that most of them/you have NOT upgraded! So most of them will lose out as when he closes the doors this Saturday free members may not earn anything from the profit sharing pool (actually, this is bit confusing; how I read it is that free members will earn something, but only if the new service that he is going to launch is profitable). I believe he takes both paypal and Alert Pay. So it should not be a problem for you to go and upgrade.

Here is more info from Michael himself:

“Along with shutting down entry into the profit sharing pool after Friday, the price to upgrade to Premium membership will be increasing that day as well. If you have still not yet bought the Premium membership package, this week is your last chance to upgrade at the $37 price. Premium membership will never again be offered for $37.

As a reminder, here is what you get when you upgrade:

1. $5 off your monthly Pro membership to the new service once it is launched if you decide to join
2. Easy Organizer Plus Software
3. Quick Cash Secrets Ebook
4. eWriter Pro Software (to help you easily create PDF ebooks and articles)
5. A report on How to Rewrite Articles for $20 per hour.
6. A report on How to Earn Some Money Fast to Build Your Business
7. Million Dollar Copy Writing Secrets
8. Ongoing Premium Member bonuses, to be announced

The $37 price is still currently available in the members area. Just login to your account at and click on upgrade to find it.

The price to upgrade will be increased on Friday December 7, 2007 at midnight Eastern time.” So upgrade now!

Tuesday, December 4, 2007

This is Outrageous! See for your self.

* Ok, here is a blow by blow review as I watch a YouTube video where a supposed Guru discusses matters of the Spirit. I think I have ripped it apart. Go to the Spirit page to see both the video, and then watch my blog on that page giving you the blow by blow. This guy is truly a Spiritualized EGO. Nothing more. What a bunch of hogwash! And inconsistencies and so on. It should be entertaining even if you DO NOT believe in Spiritual advancement or status or the Divine breaking through to you. But it does. Despite your beliefs.

* Well, just got the insides of my toilet replaced. Took the guy four hours! I solved the final problem (being the Engineer that I am). Now... about the sink....

* Just got this response from Admin (Chris) of And I thank Chris for the clarification.

“Actually we do not work like 12DP! We are primarily an advertising site offering bonuses to members to view membership adverts.

Secondly 12DP was what's known as a traditional surfing program. If you missed a single day of surfing during the current life of an upgrade you would lose a days "interest" and not receive the full value of your upgrade.

With Surfmargin....A Profit-Share Advertising program, you could take a whole month off from surfing and when you returned your account would be just as you had left it. You could re-commence surfing from where you left off, reach your target and get paid as though you had surfed every day. That is a much fairer and more sensible way to run a business.

Please remember we are not an investment site of any kind. We offer an opportunity to advertise your business URL's or banners or text ads. In addition if you want to view other members ads you can earn bonuses up to 136% of your ad pack purchases.

When you purchase ad packs from us you money becomes ours. There are no refunds. But we promise to deal responsibly with the advertising pool to the benefit of all members. We split this income into three parts. 1. = 10% administration and company profit share to the partners. 2.= 5% commissions pool for payment to sponsoring members. 3.= 85% for the main advertising pool which is used, at our discretion for paying member cashouts, 30% of the pool is used by the partners for short term investments and returned on maturity with full profits less any expenses.

I hope this further explanation will help you understand that we are attempting to bring some order to a very volatile and inherently dishonest but extremely dynamic market. If we get this right then the potential is absolutely incredible! That is our vision! I'm glad you are along for the ride, it should be interesting.

Best regards,


Dec. 3rd (Monday)

Monday, December 3, 2007

Some excellent reports and update on Project QuickCash

# I downloaded a report last night on how to make some more fast cash. It cost only $3.99 so I went ahead with it. And it’s a pretty interesting read. Download it yourself, you won’t regret it.

# Here is a free and interesting report that is going to cause some trouble in the Network Marketing/MLM industry. If you have ever been in that field, or are in that field, or know someone who is? Pass this report on to them. It’s all about the DEATH of Network Marketing/MLM. All the signs are there.

# Project QuickCash Author extends offer until end of Dec. 5th. Get two his other products for free. I got the below email from Alok today. If you have not yet looked at this, you should now.

Added another surf site and good advertising venue

Looks like am adding another surf site. It’s also been around almost a year now. And all the feedback out there in forums is good. It’s paying 15% ROI per day. If it’s lasted this long? Should last quite a bit longer. So I went for it. Time to make some cash before xmas! Check it out.

I have also found a good advertising venue for those of you who wish to advertise your various opps and websites. Free Membership is available and it’s new. Once you are there, you can google the Owners.. I did, and was quite impressed. Everything is out in the open and they are well known. I went for the Lifetime membership, as the feedback on the owners is very good. They do take e-gold and SolidTrustPay. See for yourself.

Sunday, December 2, 2007

Avoid the following known scams

Here is a very short list of scams to avoid. Notice Swiss Cash is in there. For months I railed against them, but most folks did not listen. And lost. Big.

* Caribbean Real Estate Investment Fund (CAREIF)
* World Wise Partners Limited
* A3 Union
* Swiss Cash
* Higgins Warner Music and Entertainment
* MayDaisy E-Partner Plan Club
* F1 Investments/F1 Holdings
* Wealth Builder and Associates
* Right Vision E-Partners Private Members Club
* Strategical Alliance Investment Company
* SGL Holdings
* Partner Financials
* Kingdom Investments Unlimited International (KIUI)
* Image Consultants & Services
* Nipo Farms
* Other investment schemes not Included because of court proceedings:
* Cash Plus Group
* OLINT Corp. Limited
* Overseas Locket International Corp.
* LewFam Investments and Trading Limited
* LewFam Investments Club

Take care. And read my BLOG daily!

Saturday, December 1, 2007

The one course before all others!

Here is an ALERT I sent out earlier. All of you who wish to become Affilitiates, nay SuperAffiliates, need to read this and get involved, but only if you are truly serious (how many more ponzis can you play?):

“Well isn't this turning out to be a busy few days?

Ok, I would have liked to have introduced this one to you before DJK/Google Assassin and before QuickCash, but it has launched just today, AFTER the others.

This is a training course (SuperAffiliates) replete with videos, audios, and text that shows you how to become a Super Affiliate (not a normal Affiliate) by the World's Number 1 recognized Super Affiliate: Ewen Chia (just google his name and you will see).

I have downloaded pre-launch copies of this product (but not all the videos) and am very much impressed. This is THE course that takes you by the hand and teaches you everything you need to know and how to do it and where to do it, in Affiliate Marketing. And for the savvy? There are many techniques that are revealed that even they do not yet know. Oh and Ewen leaves NOTHING to chance, every step of the way is planned, tested, analysed.

Up until this product Ewen has been making millions selling other people's products, not even one of his own. Because it is easier to get started (and faster) by picking products you can sell without having to create one of your own.

Ewen was semi-retired and not in the spot light until recently. He came out of retirement, created this massive course, to teach you how to do what he did, and is still doing.

Ok, enough from me... go and read about it.

(So if you are new to Affiliate Marketing and would like to become a Super Affiliate, then this is the one to start with. Then you may go and get into DJKassassin and then, or before then, Quick Cash.) By the way, some of the other affiliates have launched their own product and collected $100K to $200K during the month of the launch, but Ewen has never launched his own product, prior to this one, and makes that kind of money each and every month (actually much more).

But please, he says only serious folks should get into his course (SuperAffiliates), because if you join, then quit after a month or two? He won't let you back in. Plus the price will be rising without any notice and we don't know when.”


Thursday, November 29, 2007

Review: Project QuickCash

The following is a compilation of my posts in my main blog concerning Project QuickCash. I review many opportunities there and give my honest and sometimes hilarious reviews.

The posts below are from the earliest posts, to the most recent post.

November 24th entry:

Project QuickCash: I am simply impressed. I have got my hands on the QuickCash e-book that's coming out soon, on the 29th, as you know. But I simply am moved to talk about it again. As I keep reading the draft copy, and am only on the first of his five techniques, am just enthralled!

I tell you, once you are familiar with how to use Google Adwords? This first technique will blow you away! I was not even aware of the source! And it's at Google and most folks don't even know the link! That's a clue. I will not reveal it. Not yet.

And indeed, true to his word, the Author focuses on minimizing your costs! So for instance, he instructs you NOT to bid more than thirty cents on a particular keyword or phrase! So I quickly went back to my Adwords Campaign that I set up just today and reduced my bids to 30 cents or less. He says the way to reduce your costs and still get noticed is to adjust your ad copy and your keyword phrases. Indeed! Oops, I just revealed too much!

Trust me, once you are familiar with Adwords and have used Google Assassin long enough? You will want to get this particular e-book as it will allow you to expand on what you know from DJKassassin/Google Assassin.

Well I can't stop.... within fifteen minutes of setting up an Adword Campaign following his first method that he reveals? I got over 20 clicks! Just like that! No sales yet, but ha! That's where the tweaking comes in and understanding of the market (what folks are clicking on, and why, and he teaches you this). But the thing is? I pretty well had instant results! Whereas with other campaigns that I had set up in the past? No clicks for a day or two! So it works! And you know? It can be fun! Learning how to do this right and beating the competition! I certainly am excited about it! Am sure you can tell!


November 26th entry:

I just received a note from the developer of Project QuickCash, the system that will show you five ways to make Quick Cash. I have the draft report and have written about it in my BLOG several times (you can search for it via Ctrl-F or Edit, Find). You may have visited the sales page already, but I urge you to visit it again as the Author has now placed a very interesting video there. He talks about it in the note below.

"Hi John,

A quick update on my latest project - yes, the same project that I
know will give the common man the power to earn hefty profits

We're still 3 days away from launch, but right now I have assembled
an eye opening video for you to watch:

Click to watch =>

I guarantee that this video will change your perception towards
Internet Martketing. You will get to see proofs of income I have
made using some quick, very easy and zero/low cost techniques known
to very few people..

One of the techniques took me just 2 hours and $30 to implement. Yet
I earned a whopping $13,150 from it.. It's mind blowing.

You must hurry and watch the video now.. I am going to take it down
pretty soon..

To your success,


P.S. Stay tuned for more updates on Project Quick Cash. Remember it
launches on Thursday, 29th November at 12 Noon EST and it is going
to change the face of Internet Marketing.."

js: Well, I don’t know if it is going to change the face of Internet Marketing, but as you know, I have the draft of that e-book and am very impressed! He actually is revealing true secrets. Stuff I did not know about! And it is quick to implement. Now that the Holiday is over am going to delve into his other four techniques and try to implement at least two of them before the book comes out this Thursday. I know, an unfair advantage.


November 28th entry:

I just sent out the following ALERT:

“Well, unlike all the big hitters out there like Jonathan L and the others, I have not bombarded you with daily e-mails or alerts re Project QuickCash.

But am sure you have read some of them. And the evidence is clear. This one is a winner and a great addition to DJKassassin.

As I've told you before, I have a draft copy and am very impressed. The 5 techniques that Alok will reveal tomorrow at 12 NOON EST truly do work. Am not the only one who has tested at least one of his techniques in the last few days.

So.... am hoping you will stay with me and use my link:

You can even go there right now and watch the video.

Then go back tomorrow (Thursday), after 12 NOON EST, and get your hands on it! I will as well (I want to see the final copy).

Oh and I've started a new review site/blog where I summarize only the best opps that I have found. Check it out:


Project QuickCash has launched today!

Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Get Paid to Read e-mails Exposed

Below is a Review that I did of MoneyListProfits in my BLOG on August 15th. Since that Review was published I now have had 63 folks purchase the system (as of Nov. 27th) and started earning money. Here is the review:

There is an arena of making money from home, on the 'net, which I haven't talked about as yet. It's the arena of PTR programs (Paid To Read e-mails). Now this one is rife with scams as well. Just like any other arena of Internet Opportunities. It is filled with free programs and those that charge you for your participation (and, hopefully pay you).

It's a minefield that I did not wish to walk through as it seemed very boring to me. Well, having looked at a professional system around this am changing my mind.

Basically, a fellow named Tushar has spent the last few years researching, testing, and participating in hundreds of PTR programs. He has found many scams, and just a few (20+) free programs that are actually paying. (This list is actually larger and not available to the Public.)

Now, am not going to talk too much about it here as you can read his home page where he goes into a lot of detail around these programs. I just will tell you that basically you can make from $200 to $2000 or so per month, just by spending a few hours here, a few hours there, on the weekend, during lunch, and so on, and it can be fun.

Why should you look at this one? Because he's done all the work for you in finding the ones that will not scam you, that actually do pay, so that you can shorten your own research time. He also outlines step by step what you should do and how to do it. Why re-invent the wheel? The smart folks will take that wheel and run with it.

Now, his home page is rather lengthy, but I spent a full afternoon reading it and finally signed up. You will be surprised at how cheap it is do so. As well, since I do have lots of time... am going for it myself. Warning: toss all you know about these PTR's a way and pretend that you're a newbie. There's lots to learn from Tushar and his team of researchers, even if you're a savvy Internet Marketer.

If you haven't yet visited the detailed page, or haven't yet watched the video where Tushar shows proof of income, then go ahead.

The time is ripe.

I'll send you an update of my review that I did after I played with the system for over 20 days. It's quite interesting and reassuring. This is the real deal.


Wednesday, November 14, 2007

Scams abound

Well I haven't written here in over the month. But I keep my main blog updated each day at

Basically, there is not much to report on except the scams out there and that's very boring and tiring.

Even the slick ones, with lots of support staff, are scams. They just don't seem that way until it is too late.

And all of the Reverse Pension Programs are scams. Not one has paid out yet. One of them has even reached their membership goals but have not paid out, can you believe that? Instead they are taking in more members! How long will folks go on believing their lies?

I guess forever. After all, everyone wants to make a quick buck. No one really wants to put in al lot of effort to get a decent income.

Well, am adrift. I will likely work my way towards being a Super Affiliate. What else is there to do? Play the games? Not for me. Besides, these days those last only a few days, vs. a few weeks or months, more than a year ago.

Take care and visit my blog.


Sunday, September 23, 2007

Swisscash, now do you believe me? Scam!

Hey! What did I tell you about swisscash? Over and over and over and then stopped? Apparently they disappeared and are purportedly soon coming back to raise more cash. Yeah right. To rip you off some more, in case you have not been ripped off enough.

And look at all the login problems at QLX. And now they are postponing the commissions run to give you folks a chance to become active, if you're inactive. Yeah sure. Oh oh, I think am getting unpopular with some folks that keep promoting that one. Oh well. Life is way too long and then you die.

Here is another blogger that has been railing against swisscash, go and read it as it is quite entertaining, rife with condemnation and righteous anger. Well, I agree with the blogger. But I laugh a lot

Here is the full blogpost from northerncalm, hope the blogger does not mind me posting it here. There is no profit motive in doing it, just to spread the word once again:

"Swisscash is the scam of the moment.

In reality, its returns are quite low compared to some of the big
scams of the past, the problem is they offer very high returns for
multi-level-marketers, which in turn inspires these slimy sorts to
con people out of their hard earned money into the 'guaranteed'
returns of Swisscash.

Everywhere I look there are more and more people popping up,
promoting this scam, either blind to its fallacy, or knowing of it
but trying to get as much off their referrals as they can (some
members proudly parading the fact that they are working as a team and
have suckered in $100,000 + from their downline.)

It's funny, originally Swisscash claimed SwissMutual or whatever-the-
hell they're legitimate multi-trillion dollar fund is meant to be
called, has been around since 1948 or some such similar date. Then,
the Swiss government, along with other agencies, release warnings and
basically say they've never even heard of the existence of such a thing.

But of course, this gets 'legitimately' explained away because
SwissMutual is no longer registered in Switzerland. What a load of
bulldust. They originally claimed it did have long standing
connections to the land of the Swiss. You'd think the governing
bodies would have at least bloody heard of such a thing before it
'stopped being registered there.'

That's just a tiny example of the false claims and idiotic lies that
spring up from this program but the problem is - people lap it up
like a puppy loves warm milk.

"Of course, the dodgy site with bad grammar MUST know more than the
multiple government and third party agencies which have pointed out
that it's a scam. We know nothing about SwissCash's inner workings,
or who's behind it - they MUST be telling the truth."

A whole cottage industry has popped up, all hailing to the God of
SwissCult. There's exchangers, between SwissCash's internal point-
currency, complete with phone numbers. There's cheerleaders
everywhere. There's 'teams' working towards common goals, once again
complete with details. They even have SwissCash parties in some
countries such as Malaysia where every week they all meet and discuss
their team and their deity, SwissCult.

It's sad - a lot of the people in these teams are living in countries
with a median income lower than most. The SwissCult is offering them
the promise of 'guaranteed' returns and a better life, the idea of
working as a team, towards a common goal. They can see nothing else
than the fake promises.

These people are being suckered, by smiling she-devils and shysters,
more money than they can afford to lose.

But, wouldn't it be funny, if this cottage-industry that has sprouted
up around SwissCash, with third party exchangers, teams, and the like
somewhat sustained SwissCult and allowed it to go on and on and
eventually grew into a legitimate income stream and trading market
that could sustain the cult?

That'd be a thought - a scam so cult like, that it ends up
legitamizing itself. A market so popular, that by force of
conviction, it wills itself into legitimate existence.

SwissCult - don't do it."

Tuesday, September 11, 2007

Avoid paid to read sites that offer more than $2 per link

I was surfing today and found an interesting Paid To Read (emails) site. Or so I thought. I was astounded at the first e-mail I found in my backoffice there ( Why? Well, the advert was for a ForEx site and offered 10,000 cents for an 80 second view of the site! I was astounded! I stared closely at the figure, and did the mental math review: ok now, 100 cents is a dollar, so then 1000 cents is ten dollars, and 10,000 cents must be ... $100 USD! Right? No, I did not launch the calculator!

Ok, so I stared at the website and waited the 80 seconds... got the “you have been credited” message and went to see what my earnings were. $100 bucks! Woohoo.... Now, I had joined about ten days back, and had accumulated something like 20 to 30 emails (none came to my email box, despite my settings.. so I had to access them via the backoffice there). So I then went through the next 20 or so “emails” and collected $100 per link... some where $50 per link, but most were at $100. And I wondered how they could afford to pay us all $100 per click!? Most of the ads were from the same ForEx joint.

Finally I paused the whole thing. I looked at my earnings and they were at $2400 USD. I then looked at the emails and saw that I was supposed to have received from 1 to 5 a day (but did not). So that’s a pretty good profit in just ten days, right?

Get this: I then go and try to withdraw those earnings. And the available options? Blank! None! As a free member. So I then try the PREMIUM link and see what it costs to upgrade. I scroll down the page to see the cost: $449 USD (or was it $499, I don’t remember any more). Wow! $449 USD to get $2400 out? Seems... fair? But... hmm.... am suspicious.

Oh and by the way, while “surfing” those links at that site? I found one that was coming up fairly frequently that advertised other such similar sites and sites which purportedly will pay you $10, $20, $50 and even $100 per email (link)! Wooha! So I copied the links into a notepad.

But then I acted on my suspicions and entered “ scam” as a search phrase at google. I read several sites and... found at least two that had nice blacklists and boycott lists that listed this one! And recently! The various forums did not report that they were being paid! OH OH. That confirmed my suspicions that it was a scam site.

So the lesson here folks, is that, well, it seems that every arena on the ‘net has scammers and scam sites! And they abound! That’s why I trust Tushar of MoneyListProfits and his team for giving us a list of over 25 Paid To Read sites that are PAYING and not scamming us! He’s spent over two years researching these particular programmes and for a one time fee (quite low) is not only putting that list in your hands, but is also giving you a tracking system, and PTR list management system! So that you are NOT scammed any more. Have a good look! You will be pleased.

Saturday, September 8, 2007

Where to advertise your opportunity and get some nice traffic

Installment 1.
Info Editorial by John Stankiewicz.

Ok, am going to assume that you have one or another opportunity that you wish to put out there and get some recruits or make some sales. I'll use MoneyListProfits as an example (or MLP for short).

Now, am not going to tell you specifically where to advertise or get that traffic. Why?

Well, you must know the old adage about fishing. I'd rather teach you how to fish rather than give you the fish. That way you can grow, learn, and feed yourself.

So... in that vain.... If you are on a low budget then I would, if I were you, use a search Engine like Google and query on FORUMS. You will get many pages full of forum links. The key is to find those forums which contain folks who are having an ongoing discussion that has something to do with the product or service (or opp) that you are selling. Here is another good source of FORUMS:,EN

Having found a related forum or discussion group (such as one of the yahoo discussion groups) you can do several things.

Sign up with the forum or group and then look for the User Profile or User Control Panel or CP. Once there look for a way to Edit your Signature. This is the signature that would automatically appear at the bottom of your post, or reply to a post, or article post. Learn how to use BB code to enter your text and your link.

Here is an example which most forums accept (but you may have to adjust it in some forums):

[b][url=""][font="Verdana"][color="#008000"]Only for the desperate – others stay away[/color] [color="#FF0000"](do not CLICK!)[/color][/font][/url][/b]

Notice that in the above I use a MoneyListProfits specific link with a tracking code. In my MLP backoffice (for Affiliates) I used the Tracking Manager to create a specific link with a description saying that this is the Signature at

Also notice the interesting text and the use of color. The “do not CLICK!” is in RED, which usually means danger (as in EXIT signs and other warnings), but folks cannot resist clicking on the link; what could happen? Why can’t I click on it? Who is he to say I should not click on it... and such thoughts occur to the reader. So it is a good tactic to use. Am not saying you should use EXACTLY the above phrasing, be resourceful. You will be quite pleased when you come up with a good slogan that works.

Now, once you reply to somene's post (being helpful and not trying to sell anything) the reader's attention will be drawn to your signature at the bottom of the post. If the reader clicks on that they will be taken to the MLP home page where Tushar does a good job of getting them to buy the product.

While we're on the topic of Forums.... There are Forums out there where you are allowed to post an article or a discussion (thread/topic) on other opportunities than the main ones being promoted by the Forum owner(s). Take advantage of that by creating a new TOPIC and post your article or get a discussion going on whatever you're trying to sell, such as MLP.

Finally, do not be discouraged if you don't get sales immediately. It takes a while to develop trust in the forums. So do not try to sell folks on anything, simply be helpful and let your Signature do the work for you.

In the next Installment I will discuss how to get targeted traffic to your web page, site, or to the landing page which does the selling for you, if you have some budget and can pay for the traffic.

Visit my key BLOG and read some more reviews and updates.

This one may help you with your Niche

Editorial Review by John Stankiewicz.

There are so many systems, e-books, self-proclaimed gurus that are willing to teach you how to make money on the Internet, but most of it is just crap. A lot of it is just rehashed material from other "gurus", Joint Ventures (that's where the big hitters sell each other's material) and outright scams.

In systems what's missing is the coaching!

Well, all of that has changed. Meet Anik. Anik managed to create a system that came from several seminars that he has conducted over the years about making money on the Internet using simple 3 page websites. And he takes you by the hand and coaches you all the way. And he's not just getting you to sell his system. Unlike most of the rest.

What's different now is that web technology has evolved to the point where a newbie can set up simple websites in just minutes. And get them noticed! (This last one is the important part! Why set up a site when it does not get noticed?)

Each site that you put up using Anik's system will be 100% automated, working for you day and night while you enjoy doing what you want to do, not what you need to do. And it WILL be noticed.

Don't sit back and lose out. Go and see the proof and get the product. Put it to use and start earning for real. No more scams. No more ponzis. It's now time to run some honest businesses and this system will show you how with simple steps and lots of coaching. Bite me if am wrong.

Visit my main BLOG
for more reviews of various Internet opps.

How am making honest money with Paid To Read programs.

After spending about twenty days with this system and clicking on
multiple links.... here is how I feel about this.

Those of you who are used to getting 12% per day, for 12 days, and
like programmes? Forget it! Get used to it! All of those are ponzi
schemes, where new money is used to pay out old and eventually, or
quite quickly, these fail and with your money stuck in there! Well,
not stuck, but gone.

As well, right now, there is no clear leader in the surf and autosurf
arena. What does this mean? If you begin to understand the
mechanics here..... you will know that without a clear leader the
others are VERY risky! Why? Because they have no place to put your
money and get a higher ROI than they are paying you! And that means
that if they are not scammers, they will surely fold within days!
Not months. Days! Because they are not popular enough to attract
the kind of money that is needed to sustain one of these surf ponzis
long enough for you to cash out.

So now what? Well, may I reintroduce you to Paid To Read e-mail
programs? They are not too different from the surf sites. It's just
that you receive the link in your e-mail box. And... one more key
difference... there are real Advertisers paying real money to get you
to click on their link and read their advert. And they pay you less
than one cent per click/visit! That's the reality.

What's the advantage you ask? Well, you're not risking your ten
bucks, 100 bucks, or thousands like you would in the surf sites (and
remember, if you have forgotten or have ADHD or ADD, read the above
again.... no clear leader.... many surf sites that will fold within
days.... hence HIGH risk.) In the PTRs you are NOT risking any of
your own money!

So.... if you're a surf addict, and are addicted to the high ROIs and
the risk? You probably won't like PTRs. But if you're sensible,
PTRs may just be for you! Especially during TV time. It's not that
hard to click on a lot of links while watching TV or listening to
music, or during some couple of hours on the weekend, with a cup of
coffee and some Kaluha.

Finally, those of you who have some ability at marketing on the 'net
and know where to market and so on (write articles, post in forums,
use your signature effectively) will make far more money by simply
selling Tushar's system! Hint hint. For more details on that... ask

In line with that comment... Turshaw also gives you an excellent link
tracking system!

If you follow all of his advice, and I do mean FOLLOW, before you even
set up your first five PTRs (join with them, I mean), you will not
be overwhelmed or disappointed.

And please do use the Tracking Management system there, so that you
can tell where your efforts are most fruitful, for those of you who
will be selling his system.

For now? Go on and read Tushar's sales letter, as it is quite good,
no real hype, very honest, and there is a video you can watch where
Tushar shows how he made some honest money with these. You can also
Ctrl-F or do a find on MoneyListProfits and find my previous reviews
and updates on MLP in this BLOG.

Remember, many of you have asked for honest programs, that are not
scams or cheats, that will really pay you. Well, this is one of
them. But.... not all PTRs are run honestly and pay. Tushar has
spent a couple of years finding the honest ones that keep paying.
And he's developed a tracking system that will allow you to maintain
any downlines you establish in the key PTRs that he and his team has
found, tested, and proven. And that's the key reason why you should
go with his system. On your own? There are hundreds of PTRs, good
luck getting through that jungle! Do you see what I mean? Does it
click with you? Ok, enough from me. Just go and read it, view it, digest it
and join it.

Visit my BLOG for more reviews.