Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Don't drink and click! So why did you do this to me? huh?

Ok I have a holiday present for you! Not to worry, it's entirely gratis and no commitment from you.

Am going to send you to a place where you can get 25,000 banner impressions for your favorite... whatever it is you are pushing, ok? And I paid for this present. Well, no, another guy did. haha! But I would have! Except he offered to me and to you so I don't see why we can't take advantage of this. OK? (Oh and shhhh.... you get entered into a matrix and you may make some dough....)

Now... I have only 100 positions PAID FOR, ok? So best be quick! And don't drink and click! And am making this gift available to folks reading my blog first (and then via my ALERT service), then at my Ad Exchange, and if I have any left? To my List Jumper folks.

So here are the instructions:

1. Click on this link: http://my-big-secret.com/micronuts/MatrixReversal-blogspot
2. Click on CLICK HERE in blinking neon red/pink.
3. Fill out the form, then click on the Join MatrixReversal.com. button, bottom left.
4. On the next page DON'T pay. Just click on Contact Us, top right. In the Subject line put: js paid for my membership. As well put this in the body if you like.
5. Submit. You should have your membership information sent to you in 24 hours.

I should hope that the above is crystal clear!

Enjoy! js.

Saturday, December 27, 2008

The following is something am learning and need to learn, as do all humans on this planet

In this passage from the manual for teachers of A Course In Miracles, Jesus is very direct about the impossibility of making true judgments on one's own:

It is necessary for the teacher of God to realize, not that he should not judge, but that he cannot. In giving up judgment, he is merely giving up what he did not have. He gives up an illusion; or better, he has an illusion of giving up. He has actually merely become more honest. Recognizing that judgment was always impossible for him, he no longer attempts it...

The aim of our curriculum, unlike the goal of the world's learning, is the recognition that judgment in the usual sense is impossible. This is not an opinion but a fact. In order to judge anything rightly, one would have to be fully aware of an inconceivably wide range of things; past, present and to come. One would have to recognize in advance all the effects of his judgments on everyone and everything involved in them in any way. And one would have to be certain there is no distortion in his perception, so that his judgment would be wholly fair to everyone on who it rests now and in the future. Who is in a position to do this? Who except in grandiose fantasies would claim this for himself?

Remember how many times you thought you know all the "facts" you needed for judgment, and how wrong you were! Is there anyone who has not had this experience? Would you know how many times you merely thought you were right, without ever realizing you were wrong? Why would you choose such an arbitrary basis for decision making? Wisdom is not judgment; it is the relinquishment of judgment. Make then but one more judgment. It is this: There is Someone with you whose judgment is perfect. He does know all the facts; past, present and to come. He does know all the effects of His judgment on everyone and everything involved in any way. And He is wholly fair to everyone, for there is no distortion in His perception. A Course in Miracles: (M-10.2:1-5; 3-4)

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

2009: Social Networks will reign, so get to know how to interact now!

Social Networking. I really do feel that in 2009 if you are not on the bandwagon of Social Networking? You will seriously lose out. That is the trend these days.

You see, folks are not very social these days out on the street, but in the virtual world of the Internet? They are! So... if you are trying to make a living off of selling things to folks? Social Networking is it. Starting right now.

But... do not fall into the hole of pitching to folks at these sites. Why? It's like entering a party and starting to tell everyone you can find what it is you are selling and who you are. If this were to happen at a physical party? Guess what? You'd be ignored and maybe even shouted at.

So what do you do? It's actually quite simple. You enter a discussion like you would at any party. You'd listen to the other folks, comment on what they are saying, and maybe lead the conversation to where you want it. Meaning, getting them to ask you what you are doing for a living, or better yet, inviting them to visit your house. What house? It's a virtual world, right? Well, your BLOG is your house. So if you don't have one yet? Create one at blogger.com or wordpress.com or some other site that offers you free blogging accounts.

Then... populate your house with all the things that a person would see when actually visiting you in your house. Pictures. Pictures. Pictures. Get it? Knick knacks... And tell folks about yourself, your family, your dreams, your trials and tribulations... But also have a section on what you do for a living, like sell cars and trucks, or sell photos, or you walk dogs... Folks may not like what you are interested in though. So?

Well, those folks have a circle of influence, their friends and acquaintances. So... if you were polite and understanding, and listened well enough and even complimented your BLOG/house visitors then they are likely to recommend you to one of their friends if an interest comes up as a topic of discussion which may allow them to involve you. You see? Now go and do it.

One more thing, come to think of it. Brand yourself! Go to godadday.com or some other registrar, and look for PaulBrown.com or PaulBrown.tv and if youre name is Paul Brown and it is available? Grab it! Then use that to point to your blog at least! Just like I did. So now you can find my blog via JohnStankiewicz.com, which am going to start to use more frequently to create recognition. You should do the same. Hey blondie! How about Blondie.net? If it is available? haha!

Thursday, December 11, 2008

What's coming January 21st/22nd, Canada, USA, Mexico

You had better start stocking up on foodstuffs. At least honey and sugar (and access to fresh water or stock up on distilled or bottled water), because you may need it after Jan. 21/22, 2009.

I received the below e-mail from one of my readers. It is very disturbing news, both to Canadians and Americans. So if you're in either Country do read the below very carefuly and be ready for an event scheduled to occur on either Jan. 21st or the 22nd. Apparently this event will test Obama. And I would say us in Canada and folks in the USA.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Grateful Greg Sumner
Date: Wed, Dec 10, 2008 at 8:35 PM
Subject: Canada right now is going through major political upheavel.

VIDEO LINKS: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UNhhsMARJg
Most important: http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=W-7kbIUMvoY&feature=related
Canada right now is going through major political up...

Canada right now is going through major political upheavel. Our current Prime Minister (equivalent to your President) released a new budget, in his budget he did not put in a stimulus package which all other political parties were calling for. The only thing he did was on numerous fronts cut the funding to all our other political parties. This was a very calcuated move on his part. By doing what he did, he forced the other parties in our Parliment to form a coalition to oust him as the leader. Why would he do that? Well, as Prime Minister, when he feels Parliment (same as your congress) is disjoined he can call a prorogation, a prorogation is a closing of Parliment (congress). In doing this, he has NO oversight by them, and can do as he pleases. He has called for and received his prorogation.

The Prime Minister has 6 weeks before he has to call Parliment back - Which takes us to January 27, 2009. Now, lets move onto some key facts that are relevent:

1. Colin Powell stated on national TV there would be an event either January 21 or 22.

2. Joe Biden stated in a $25,000/plate dinner, thinking he wasn't being taped "Mark my words, Obama will be tested, if you only take one thing from my talk here tonight, take this, January 21, or 22 there will be an orchastrated event that will test Obama...." Not exact words, but I am sure you have heard this speech.

3. I don't know if you know what the SPP is, but in its most basic form it is this, Canada, US and Mexico are collaborating on many fronts to utilize each countries strengths to "help" each other, Canada's resources, US security forces, and Mexico's manpower.

4. A document that was just released yesterday, but dated February 14, 2008 was a part of the SPP, it was signed by the US and Canada, stating that either, nuclear, chemical, or biological attack, or PROPERTY DAMAGE, would allow for troops from each country to enter the other, and police the citizens.

5. Our Prime Minister, can do this without oversight of Parliment for 7 days AFTER Parliment has seated, if they are in session it must be within 7 days, if they are out of session, they have till 7 days AFTER they have seated. Going on the 21st date, adding they will not sit till the 27th, and then 7 more days If there is ANY type of reason for our countries to "help" each other it will be done without any approval until February 4th. After which time it may be to late to pull back on any agreements we have been involved in for 14 days at that point.

6. The constitution, the congress, and senate, have essentially lost all power through presidential directives already in the US.

7. I live near a heavily populated city in Western Canada. Starting today, we have seen an HUGE increase in military. Let me be clear here, we NEVER see military around. It is being posted all over the place, people don't know what is going on. Even craigslist has people writing posts about it, ( I don't know if you know what craigslist is).

Although I know you KNOW that the shit is going to hit the fan Martin, I want to make you aware, that I have been waiting for signs other than what is going on in the US. I KNEW it would required more than stuff going on in your country, it HAD to involve my country as well to be successful. I could see no way for that to happen, I did not disbelieve, but our country has been extremely stable, and would have NO REASON WHATSOVER, to going into the NAU, and further the One World Order agenda, Propogated by our common enemy. I could see no reason for Canada to enter an agreement to police each others countries, to require your military, for your country to require our resources.

That reason has been created, we have MASS unstablitiy now, we have had MAJOR protesting starting today here, and the time is shorter than most think. We have very very little time.

I just wanted you to know what is happening here so that we may all understand.

I have taken it on assumption that you would be interested in my thoughts, if you are, and have any questions please feel free to contact me. I realize your countrymen are your utmost priority, but we may, like it or lump it, be countrymen soon as well

Please make it clear, that ALL road blocks to a false flag attack, are now cleared!

Harper delays confidence vote, appeals to federalists:


Security and Prosperity Partnership Of North America

===============end of email=========

If you either did not read the above, or skipped over one of the videos... well... I went and watched it and this guy paints a very accurate picture as to what is happening and what may happen, and soon. So... watch it.

Keywords to listen for: SPP, Amero, Complete collapse of economies, Mexico, highway, troops, Harper right now an Emperor and Dictator in January (quite legally)..

=========more to hear and watch========

I don't mean to scare anyone. But I must get this news out. Those of you who have ears to listen and eyes to see? See and listen! Here's another video that concurs with the one above. In fact, after you listen to and watch the one above? Watch the "related" ones as well. Me? Am stocking up on honey, sugar, and water I can get easily. That's all I need to survive. I have enough food on my body to survive 6 months or even more, as long as I have a source of energy, like honey or sugar and the water is required as well. The times they are a' changin', indeed!

Sunday, December 7, 2008

Ok, you won't believe this but I have proof!

Again, I cannot post this here as the screen size won't allow it. But you need to read the story of how a video by my former Spiritual Teacher who recently died appeared in a browser window with a message that I exactly needed. And it DID NOT appear in a FireFox window either on my MacBook or my Windows XP desktop, nor in Internet Explorer. I also had one of my friends check it out too and the video (from YouTube) was not there! But for me? Still shows. Am even afraid to close the window! I opened a second window, by the way, refreshed my blog page... and? It's not there!

So.. for the proof? Go to my main blog as I have screenshots there to prove it. Look at the Sunday Dec. 7th entry.


Saturday, November 29, 2008

TOOL REVIEW: MyViralSurfer

Ok, am back from my trip and I need to tell you about this. As you know I was introduced to a new tool who's primary component is the ability to track your hits and clicks and impressions. It's MyViralSurfer. Well am very impressed!

In case some of you who have signed on did not get the chance to figure it out? Here's my own take on how to take advantage of it for tracking your various promotions, be it banner ads or text ads or websites/web pages that you are advertising on Surfs, Forums, via e-mail and so on.

First sign in. Then hover the mouse on the My Tools menu bar, then over My Link Tracking Statistics, then click on Add New Campaign. Here you will have several boxes to fill out.

In the first box simply enter the name of your campaign. For example, let's say am advertising Private Millionaire. So the name of the campaign will be PrivateMillion. Why? Because by trial and error you will find out that it needs to be relatively short and should not contain any spaces, else you will have problems.

In the second box enter a very brief description (that will show up in the text stats when you hover the mouse over the Campaign Name). In my case I entered: PM Everywhere.

In the next box enter, in this case, either the link of the invitation page or the gateway page. In my case I entered the link of a splash page I created: http://micronuts.com/html/private_millionaire.html

The next box you should leave alone. That will place a short banner-like advert at the bottom of the page you are advertising urging the reader to follow the ad there... that's how this package/tool captures their information and builds your list (just one of the methods of course).

Now click on the Create Campaign button. You will be taken to a page that shows a number of links you can now use. Nine of them in fact. These are the links you can now advertise everywhere and anywhere you wish. But hold on there. There is more. Let's just take the first one:


Notice my username is in there (micronuts), so mine will be different from yours, if you are advertising Private Millionaire as well. Ok now get this: you can add keywords at the end of that link, separated by a dash (-). The keywords you choose should indicate to you where you are advertising that particular link. So for example, am advertising that link in three (auto)surfs. So my links look like this:


That's pretty self-explanatory, right? What this accomplishes is that am now able to see where my clicks are coming from by signing in to MyViralSurfer, going to the text Statistics page and I will see an entry for PrivateMillion there. Clicking on PrivateMillion will take me to another page where I will see all of the above listed, including the hits I have received. You can even drill down further to see the IP addresses of the folks that clicked on your links or banners and even the type of browser that they used! Simply wonderful! And all that is free!

Am petitioning the owner of the Tool to let me upgrade to Pro (just did!) as am sure I will find even more useful features in the Pro Version. As for those of you who are new and have not signed up yet? When you do sign up for free, before exiting you will get a One Time Offer, which I skipped, silly me.... That one time offer will let you go Pro! So if I have convinced you somewhat? Then go Pro.

PS: Pro Membership is offered, for now, via the One Time Offer that you will see come up once you sign up for free. You need not go Pro. You will still get a lot of benefits as a free member, so don't feel like you have to. I recommend Pro only to those amongst you who are VERY serious about promoting your various opportunties and being able to seriously track where your clicks are coming from, plus the plethora of benefits you will see on the One Time Offer page. So consider carefully. Again, it's quite alright to be a free member.

Some MyViralSurfer features as stolen from my sponsor:

* MyViralSurfer is an ad tracking service, link cloaker, list builder, traffic generator, advertising service and a downline builder for whatever you choose.
* Here is one of the great features... I cannot find any restrictions for free users apart from the viral bar which cannot be turned off unless you upgrade. In truth you actually do not want to turn it off because having it on benefits you.
* Free members can also create unlimited tracking campaigns and your visitors are yours and do not go through a gateway and get passed up to an upgraded member, this is where TrackThatAd failed. For those who are on a tight or non budget, this is the best tracking service with the most features you will find.
* Now for those who are savvy, upgrading is the way to go! As a pro member you get a tracking service better than anything else I have seen. To get technical, you get access to the textual data (free users get this too), you also get a full graphical analysis on all of your campaigns. This makes it very easy to spot trends at a simple glance where you might otherwise have missed it by just looking at the textual data.
* Pro members also are able to incorporate a domain name into the tracking link, turn the viral bar on or off and track sales. Even know exactly which advertising resource resulted in the sale. All in one campaign!
* I am blown away by the sales tracking too! You can use it on almost anything where you want to test conversion. For instance, you can see how many opt-ins you got to your list by advertising with company abc in comparison to advertising with company xyz

It's in the list! Yep, it's true.

* (from my Sponsor) If you have a list you can rebuild your business much faster then without. To be honest with you I was shocked when I logged into my back office in MVS.
* (from my Sponsor) In my first mailing to my small list of 1400 plus more than 150 plus people have signed up and 55 have upgraded to pro. For those of you who joined, USE THIS PROGRAM IT IS GOING TO EXPLODE YOUR BUSINESS!
* Back to Personal list builder, a free member of MyViralSurfer can build a list 3-levels deep, which is pretty impressive. A free member will collect the name, surname, email address, signup ip address and date of signup from all members who signup. Then the same happens for members they refer and their referrals. Other programs do not do this and usually just allow access to first level signups.
* As a free member My Viral Surfer sends the leads to the email address used by the free member when they joined. This will require them to upload these leads to an autoresponder. But they will have to manipulate the data in order to do it. A real pain, but if you have the time and patience go ahead, it's hard(Believe me, I tried).
* Now as a pro member you can specify an auto responder email address using either getresponse or aweber and My Viral Surfer will deposit your leads for you, 20 levels deep. This is a very important feature and will become glaringly apparent when we get to the Viral side of this powerful program.

Member Advertising Service

* The member Advertising service comes in the shape of a shared mailer where members can send their offers to other members of MyViralSurfer. What is really nice about MVS is that even free members can mail to at least 1500 random prospects every week by simply getting mailing credits from their MVS homepage (more on this later)
* Pro members on the other hand can mail to 2500 members in addition to the mailing credits they have built up since their last mailing 3 times a week. That effectively gives pro members the ability of reaching 30,000 random prospects a month without even building up mailing credits. Furthermore, pro members' ads do not contain any top sponsor ads.
* Pro members will also not receive mail sent by free members. This is something I really like because we all know paid members are more like to buy a product as they have already proven themselves as buyers as opposed to free members.

js: Well there you have it! At least go and get a free account and start using it. You can go Pro later, but it will cost you more... So if you like what you read here? Go Pro.

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Global Warming, increasing volcanic activity... Solar System moves into energized cloud

Imagine a small motor boat slashing through the water. In front of the boat and around the front on both sides a wake is being created.... a v-shaped slough of resistance..... perhaps one can see a few v-shaped troughs or wakes....
Well, imagine that the Solar System is moving... which it is, through space.... in it's own lake... and that lake is inside one of the spiraling arms of the Milky Way Galaxy.

You see, outer space is not empty. Not a vacuum. And in fact, it has been detected by Russian Austronomers and other scientists that have analyzed the data from the two probes the USA had launched a while back that have been gathering data for a few decades now, data about the Milky Way... and it has been ascertained that the solar system is moving into a cloud, an energized cloud... and the extra energy in the form of various particles (protons and so on) is entering the solar system and is affecting both the planets and the Sun.

How? Well, all planets have experienced a rise in temperature, including the Earth (in the form of Global Warming). In fact, in the case of the Earth Global Warming is more due to this phenomena than any man-made cause.

The other effects are: more volcanic activity (the greatest danger to the planet right now, especially if Yellowstone blows and can at any moment), rips in the magnetic (protective) field around the Earth the size of California, earth quakes, tsunamis, tornadoes, crop failures and so on. Perhaps you have noticed this? No? Then wake the heck up and look around you. Read some books, like Apocalypse 2012 by Lawrence E. Joseph (and this guy is not a New Ager, nor some religious nut, just a reporter that happened to, through various circumstances and events, stumble upon what you are not being told about in the popular media..... one would not want you to panic, now would one?). So there you have it. I'll say more about this as I go along.

So there are more important things to consider than the success of the next autosurf or HYIP, forced matrix programme, or scuttlebutt that is going on. Widen your area of interest, as the next four years will be VERY rough indeed! And the whole thing will culminate in late 2012. Who will emerge? And where? And when.

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Favorites: Ok, I want to hear/read your favorites, ok?

Favorites: Ok, I want to hear/read your favorites, ok? So send them to me and I will post them with your full name, address, and phone number. I’ll even tell folks where your sister lives.

My favorite forum: CollectiveInvestmentsForum or CIF for short. I love the folks there. Honesty, integrity, no cheerleaders that I have come across.... one of the best forums you could visit. On the other side of the scale TalkGold would be my worst. In fact, I rarely go there. I would have to be dragged there!

My favorite food: guacamole, anything with it, including dead chickens.

My favorite drink: vokdka, but that's killing me softly.

My favorite movie: Terminator or maybe the Prince's Bride.

My favorite car that I ever owned: Lexus SC400, hands down!

My favorite cat: Taipan, a Siamese. Very smart, very demanding of affection. And a traitor when he abandoned me for another guy when I was living in an Ashram in Quebec. Then he jumped out of his body, spent 20 minutes crawling all over his new buddy in the meditation room, and then left without a goodbye! But I still love him.

My favorite person: that would have to be my daughter, Kyra. I just love her unconditionally.

My favorite scam programme: That would have to be Premium Compounder! Am $100 in profit! Or thereabouts.

My favorite song: Stairway to Heaven by Led Zeppelin.

My favorite Spiritual Practice: ACIM or A Course in Miracles. Why? Mainly because dead Gurus can't kick my ass!

My favorite TV series: LOST, without a doubt! Fascinating! You can see all four seasons for free here: http://www.watchtvsitcoms.com/lost.php

My favorite saying: The world is dog shit.

My favorite way to make money: well, it's not sex, if that's what you're thinking, as you have a dirty, dirty, grimy mind. What's the question again?

My favorite vitamin supplement or anti-oxidant: MicroHydrin. Hands down! And I would add MSM to that. Oh and a B12/B-Complex Liquid extract! Keep them nerves in shape from the .. um... my favorite drink damage!

Ok, you get the idea. Now get back to me with your favorites!

Friday, November 7, 2008

How to make a (wo)man angry, a youtube video:

Some jokes on a dreary and rainy Friday

# Ok, since you are somewhat depressed on this dreary Friday, below are some jokes. The first one is worth listening to. I’ve heard it about a year ago and it is worth hearing again. Thanks to Blake for sending that one on to me:

If you don't listen to anything else today, listen to this one. This will definitely make you laugh!Turn up your sound and click on the website below. The accident occurred in the Dallas-Ft. Worth area. This is a phone call from a man who witnesses the accident involving four elderly women. It was so popular when they played it on CHUM- FM, and they put it on their website. The guy's laugh is contagious. Just close your eyes and picture what he sees.

And here is one that I got from an old friend, Mark:

All of these are legitimate companies that didn't spend quite enough time to consider how their online name might appear! These are not made up. Check them out yourself!

1. 'Who Represents' is where you can find the name of the agent that represents any celebrity. Their Web site is: www.whorepresents.com

2. 'Experts Exchange' is a knowledge base where programmers can exchange advice and views at:


3. Looking for a great pen? Look no further than ' Pen Island '. It can be found at:


4. Need a therapist? Try 'Therapist Finder' at:


5. Then there's the 'Italian Power Generator' company. Check it out at:


6.'IP computer' software (IP means Internet Protocol), there's always:


7. And the designers at 'Speed of Art' await you at their wacky Web site:


Sunday, November 2, 2008

ListJumper - Very interesting concept, no list needed

Here is an ALERT (243) that I just sent out (my Alert Service is free):

Here is something quite interesting.

Am going to send you a canned e-mail (right below), just to show you that you can do it too and you don't have to come up with something of your own. So am not going to edit it and inject any of my whacky humor into it.

All am going to say is that I like the concept. It's worth trying out because it gives you the chance to "jump" ahead of others who have been into these kinds of things a long time and who have large lists. Well, you don't have to have one! So read the below canned e-mail, then go and play with it for f r e e. I myself upgraded to Silver right away (via AlertPay... and I can cancel any time I like).

Here goes: =====begin canned e-mail=====

How would you like to join a f r e e list site that grows your list on its own, whether you refer others or not?

List Jumper is the newest concept in list building. Even if you refer absolutely nobody you can still mail to fresh responsive members on a regular basis.

What's the catch? We'll get you jumping! That's why I said I'm jumping and I won't stop... because the more I jump the more people I can reach through my mailings because my mail is sent to people below me in the growing straight line.

That's the incredibly unique idea behind List Jumper, you can improve your ranking in the list by reading mail and jumping each day. My goal is to jump to the very top of the list and have everyone in the whole site below me! You could too...

Now, before you join? First go into Preferences (or Options) in your browser and under Security, Show Cookies, locate listjumper or www.listjumper, highlight it and REMOVE the cookie. Then click on the below link, scroll down, and if you don't see Sponsor: John Stankiewicz then REFRESH your browser (F5 or Ctrl-R) and you should see my name show up. When you send your own link out send these same instructions. There seems to be a bit of a glitch, that's why am having you do this.


John Stankiewicz

P.S. - Try it out for f r e e, its fun and effective advertising!

====end of canned e-mail======

Neat eh? Now go and try it. And why not post this one (and there is one more in the members area) for f r e e at my new Ad Exchange? If you have not joined yet go here: www.9planetadvertising.com

PS: The way you earn credits, besides buying them, in order to jump over others above you, is to click on links in the e-mails that you will receive. And that means... you could be getting a lot of e-mails... so... either:

1. Create a New Folder in your e-mail client (gmail, Outlook, etc.) say called ListJumper, then create a filter or mail rule that will look at the From (sender) or Subject line for something that identifies these e-mails and the action to take is to move those e-mails to that folder. That way they don't clutter up your Inbox.


2. Create a new e-mail account, say at gmail, called listjumper (@gmail.com and so on). Then sign in at ListJumper.com and Edit your Profile, change to that email address and you will be sent a verification e-mail to that address. Click on the enclosed verification link and you're all set to get a lot of e-mails to earn your credits.

Friday, October 31, 2008

9PlanetReviews ADVERTISING and MARKETING new site.

I have completed (I think) my new site: 9PlanetReviews ADVERTISING and MARKETING.

All of the details are on the front page. This is my first Advertising Venue that I hope to make into a big success with many folks. It’s not a surf site. But it’s pretty close. You will be able to receive SOLO adverts from other members (and send SOLO ads to those members) and you can earn points/credits by clicking on the one link at the bottom of each SOLO advert.

You can also advertise banners, not just web pages. Am just going to let you read the front page, why bore you here?

Now read closely: there are two types of memberships: FREE and Pro. Obviously the Pro memberships have more benefits and features. The cost of a Pro membership is normally fifty cents per month (wooh, that’s going to bust the bank eh?) via Paypal or AlertPay, but for the first 50 members that stampede in? FREE Pro Upgrades! For Life! Run and get your FREE Pro Upgrade Account!

Friday, October 24, 2008

GEM LifeStyle - am speechless on seeing this one

The fact of the matter is if you study Virtual Communites specifically Second Life you will find an incredible virtual world that already has millions of online residents.

GEM Island is going to be a powerful Web 3.0 Online Virtual Social & Business Community which will attract millions upon millions of people of which I will be able to continue to build my brand and promote my various online business opportunites and trainings. Oh, and while I'm doing that enjoying various revenue sharing pools. I will be able to build my own virtual classrooms and meeting facilities in my virtual world to give people state of art video presentations and we can seat up to 10.000 people. My interest with GEM Island is with the platform and how I can leverage it to get in front of potentially millions of people who I never had an opportunity to be in front of before. Marketers will flock from around the Globe to this Island and you can rest assure the Digital Gangster will have some prime real estate and the question is will you?

Get Positioned for free TODAY. First movers advantage !! Watch the 2-minute video here.

It is free to join prior to its launch date of October 31, 2008.

No Obligations at all !!

About GEM Lifestyle

GEM Lifestyle has been set up to build a dynamic Community with a common interest in Social Networking, Business and an Entertainment Lifestyle.

GEM Island is a new and exciting interactive entertainment and social networking portal on the Internet using Web 3.0 Technology. The project is the vision of founder Mark Campbell, who has been at the forefront of new technologies over the past decade.

Our Island - Our Rules !

Brand Yourself - Upload Your Profile - Upload Your Own Videos - Display Your Own Business for Millions upon Millions of visitors to the Island

Best Entertainment - Best Video Conference Rooms - Auditoriums up to 10.000 people

Virtual Banking in a new way - Your own Virtual office with the View and furniture you change with your remote control - Best Shopping Malls - Hotels - Real Estate to buy ...

and much, much more ...

GEM Island is being built in fully interactive 3D and will function as a virtual World where visitors can explore the environment and discover new "treasures" from day to day.

So folks? Watch the movie, Watch the movie, then go to the BUILD YOUR ONLINE COMMUNITY button at bottom of page and join there for free. Get your ref link and tell others about this! You can copy what I have here or you can simply send them your link and tell them to just watch.

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

PIXEL ADS at pixelads.9planetreviews.com

I have added the ability for everyone to add both paid pixel ads and free pixel ads. Go to this link and you will see what I mean. The PAID zone is the first area in Grey, the FREE zone is the area in blue-grey just below it. The PAID zone allows you to buy pixels at twenty five cents per block of pixels. You can create your own pixel ad on the fly or you can upload your logo or banner. Just play with it (play in the free zone first, so you get the hang of it before you decide to post your ad in the paid zone).

So for example. Click on Get Pixels up top (once you’re there). Choose the type of zone. You will be able to upload an image. Don’t worry, it gets resized to fit the number of blocks you chose for your area.

So let’s say you chose 9 blocks, a 3 x 3 block. That would cost you 0.25 x 9 = $2.25 USD (and a block that is more visible is 5 x 5 which will cost $6.25). The s/w will let you choose the shape of the Super Block, simply by using your mouse and clicking. If you choose a square block, say, then you must click every single block within that square, else holes will be left (which can make for an interesting effect but am not sure you want that, some will though).

Paid ads last for one year. Free ads last for 60 days. Is that fair? I think so. Let me know if otherwise. Use the Support link just below the blog button up top for feedback and suggestions.


Ok folks, let’s have some fun with PIXELADS at 9planetreviews.com. Be creative. Play in the FREE ZONE for now, get used to it. Create some really neat graphics and icons. Not everything has to fit into a square or a rectangle after all. Create zig zags, lines, circles, ovals, a circle with a square hole in it. And so on. Let’s see who’s the most creative. I will choose one that I really like and let you recreate that one in the paid area for free, for a full year!

Caution: when possessing a block, the next block that you place or posses has to touch the other block via a side, not an apex or corner as the software will not let you use corners to touch. But am sure some of you will be crafty enough to achieve that effect (hint: matching backgrounds creates an illusion).

If you wish to add more than one FREE pixeladvert then for each one you must use a unique (different) e-mail address.

Right now I have a FREE Zone and a PAID Zone. Am thinking of adding, at the top (so it is first to display) an ULTRA Premium Zone where the blocks cost double that of those in the PAID (Premium) Zone. Sounds good? Now go and be creative. Play. Oh and be sure to check your junk folder for the pixelad activation e-mail. I had one go to my junk folder, so I know.

News: I've added an ULTRA Premium Zone, at the top, where it will cost folks $5 per block and the advert lasts for 3 years. Why? It is the first zone that folks see when they go to the site.

The second zone is the Premium Zone at 25 cents per block and the advert lasts for one year.

The third zone is free (2 months).

Monday, October 20, 2008

PROGRAMME REVIEW: AdGateWorld (.com)

This one is being heavily advertised right now and is being touted as an ASD clone.

Here is something interesting: "It's run by Professionals who were big players in ASD and know the pitfalls as they went through them."

Really!? Well rob me blind! "Know the pitfalls"???? The only real pitfall was that ASD was set up as a scam along with the other scams that the guy has run or was running! So what darn pitfalls are these so-called "Professionals" talking about? That statement is just meant to lure you in.

"....this program is operating outside of the United States which means the SEC (Security Exchange Commission) cannot interfere!" Sure. But that is no protection. If the Authorities decide to shut it down? They have very long arms.

Well, there is nothing really to review right now as they will be launching in about a month.

Here is a teaser on the site: "Stop being an unpaid viewer of daily advertisements and secure your share of the $21 Billion Dollar advertising industry."

Of course that is a lie in plain sight. A lie you say? Yes, a lie I say. How much of that 21 Billion dollar pie slice represents the advertising industry on autosurfs, surfs, and Social Network sites? Probably close to zero. Not even worth mentioning. Why? Because just think of the folks who are using those sites! They are mostly gamblers, Affiliate Marketers, Network Marketers, and basically folks that are trying to convince folks who are also trying to convince other folks to join their programmes, matrices, MLMs, NMs, lists, and so on. In other words, they are NOT the folks who are out there shopping, trying to find products they want to buy, you know... the rest of the $21 Billion industry!

You see, that's one reason why ASD failed. They tried to bring in REAL advertisers.. .and those folks lost interest after they figured out who the Audience were. And the Audience turned out NOT the audience they were targeting! But of course, as usual, I could be way off on this... right?

So don't be fooled by such foolish statements.

Now, put all that aside. If you simply wish to advertise your particular opportunities that you are into, then sure, a site like that will do you just fine! You may even be able to make some money from it before it too collapses. To that end am probably going to play in it when it launches, just for a bit. One or two red flags and am gone (and will also tell you about it when I see those red flags). Right now they are still not yet opened, but in pre-launch, so you can't really lose anything. I’d go for it. And I did.

My link is here.

SCAM REVIEW: CommerceBarter.org

PROGRAMME REVIEW: CommerceBarter (.org)

Goldcoders HYIP script. commercebarter.org - NOT Licensed, oh well. Could be one of those clones that does not need licensing. Too bad. These folks came out with the original script and these Admins won't even give them what they are due, a measly $95! It's a disgrace. Moving on.

Well I looked at the html source code and it seems the stats are static, set manually. They are not being pulled from mySQL in realtime. So the stats are fake. You can see that it is static if you simply refresh the home page a few times. The number of visitors online will not change, nor members online. Now go to another browser and sign in. Refresh the screen in the other browser. Members online should have gone up immediately by one, but does not. I tried this out with Premium Compounder, and even though the source code looks like the stats table is static, it is not. As the above tests really do change the number of members online and the visitors online changes almost with each refresh, up and down.

Now... I can stop reviewing this one because of the plans:

300% After 1 Day(Automatic Withdrawals)
500% After 2 Days(Automatic Withdrawals)
800% AFTER 3 DAYS (Automatic Withdrawals)

Ok, this one is clearly a scam. I know some of you are new to all this so I will repeat myself for the 23rd time: when you see plans like the above? Run like hell. Those are clearly impossible. They may pay out some guy that puts in five bucks, but not $500. Technical issues will develop, payments will thus be delayed (or for some other reason) and soon enough these folks will run. With your money.

By the way: Running days: 302. Chicken poop. The stats, as I said, are set manually. There is no way this one has lasted almost a year with those kinds of returns. And here is my proof:

DNS records show: Domain Name:COMMERCEBARTER.ORG
Created On: 16-Apr-2008 18:19:29 UTC

That's about 7 months old, right? From mid-april to about mid-oct. That's about 215 days or less. So how do they get off saying they are running 302 days now? See? The only one that should be running is you, the reader.

Have a nice day.

Sunday, October 19, 2008

My second video, watch it.

PROGRAMME REVIEW: CentAsiaDevelopment (.com)

Wow, this one looks slick. Not boring at all. The 22 year old (my conjecture) living in his mom's basement must be a very good Javascript programmer.

Here are the keywords that he is using to attract suckers to this one:

meta name="keywords" content="invest , central asian , liberty reserve , high profit , investing , chinese , weekly , daily"

Here's the intro that he posts on the site:

"Centasia Development is a leader in the construction, mineral extraction, and natural gas warehousing fields in the Central Asian republics. Providing both funding and management solutions for government contracts involving the exploitation and warehousing of the vast untapped resources of these territories, Centasia is a fast paced conglomerate in a leadership position in the region.

Invest with security and stability, as Centasia is now open to the public for additional funding sources. With your investment compiled into our construction and resource development capital pool, we will continue to help develop the Central Asia of the 21st Century!"

Now I want you to put your thinking cone on (the one that the Teacher made you put on and sit on a chair in a corner to improve your thinking ability, and memory way back in grade school). [Hey, this has a basis in fact... that cone focuses subtle energies and apparently does improve brain function... but most folks have forgotten that.]

Ok, now that you are thinking... ask yourself: "Why would a CONGLOMERATE [a large group of Companies by definition] want my five bucks? Even my $100 or more? There are enough private/Angel investors out there with deep pockets that would take them up on this and minimize the accounting and legal headaches. You see? There is not even a contract on the site! You're just expected to willy nilly give up your $5 to $10,000 without an guarantee, without any shares in the Company/Conglomerate, without signing any papers... How real can this be?

This one reminds me of a German concern that was involved in some kind of refinery (or was it mining) equipment? They were even more convincing than this one.

This one also reminds me of Premium Fund (although some of us were smart enough to make money there before they ran).

By the way, the Admin/Author keeps using the word "exploit", that could be a Freudian slip.

So where are they located?

"Our office is located at Astrakhanka, Akmola Oblast, Kazakhstan."

Kazakhstan??? Oh my. Has scam written all over it. Hi, my name is Borat. The Plot: Kazakh TV talking head Borat is dispatched to the United States to report on the greatest country in the world. With a documentary crew in tow, Borat becomes more interested in locating and marrying Pamela Anderson. See the trailer: http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/1809426565/trailer

Ok, now back to CENTASIA: So this guy has an "office" in his mom's home (I don't think they have basements) in Kazakhstan and he's into exploiting the resources of the Central Asian nations? Yeah, for sure. Right. I believe him. Aha. Don't make me laugh.

"How do we know your business is legal and registered?
CENTASIA is registered in Astrakhanka, Kazakhstan, and operates from Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, and Tojikstan." Yes, but not in Central Asia, right? Right.

And get ahold of this: "Why is the Chinese translation incomplete?
We are currently working with our associates to finish the Chinese section of the site - due to the Olympics, our translator had been contracted to a different task." Really? A CONGLOMERATE cannot afford to retain their translator????? Too funny.

Ok, I think you get the picture. Stay the heck away from this one.

Thursday, October 16, 2008

I have decided to ad a surf site: HitHounds

I have decided to ad a surf site, not from some big dogs, but from someone that deserves a chance. Here is the letter I received:

“Good Morning js,

Hope you are doing well this morning. I don't know what the protocol for this is but I wanted to let you know that I have a new Manual Traffic exchange website. It is called www.hithounds.com. I offer a higher surf ratio than any other traffic exchange out there as far as I know. Take a look. If you would like you can post it and if any of your readers sign up for free and contact me directly at jtinc8@gmail.com to let me know they found the link on your blog I will automatically upgrade them to gold membership free. Take a look and let me know what you think if you wish. Keep in mind it is new and currently only have 40 members but it is growing steadily. Thank you again and you have a great day.”

You will have to copy and paste the above email address into your e-mail client (as I don’t want Robots to pick it up and send a lot of spam to her). So... sign up using the link in blue, above, send an e-mail to Twana, and you will be upgraded to GOLD for free. I like the site. Click on the Advertising button and .... take advantage! I sure did! Or don’t, that way I have less competition (hahahahaha!).

Actually, I have an agreement with Admin... if you sign up via my link, above, you need not send her an e-mail. You will be upgraded to GOLD automatically (if Admin is at her workstation at that moment, of course).

By the way, this site is purely for advertising your stuff. There are no ad packages and so on. So it’s totally fun and legit. Consider purchasing SPLASH pages that come up at LOGIN (I went for two, five bucks a piece). An excellent way to get in front of folks who are signing in to the site!

UPDATE: Admin has stepped out fo a while and will upgrade you to GOLD once she returns. Otherwise it’s pretty quick. Signups are pouring in fast on this one! And that’s nice to see!

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Baptizing a Drunk:

A man is stumbling through the woods, totally drunk, when he comes upon a

preacher baptizing people in the river. He proceeds to walk into the

water and subsequently bumps into the preacher. The preacher turns around

and is almost overcome by the smell of alcohol, whereupon he asks the drunk,

'Are you ready to find Jesus?'

The drunk answers, 'Yes, I am.'

So the preacher grabs him and dunks him in the water. He pulls him up and
asks the drunk,

'Brother have you found Jesus?'

The drunk replies, 'No, I haven't found Jesus.'

The preacher shocked at the answer, dunks him into the water again for a

little longer. He again pulls him out of the water and asks again, 'Have you

found Jesus my brother?'

The drunk again answers, 'No, I haven't found Jesus.'

By this time the preacher is at his wits end and dunks the drunk in the

water again -- - but this time holds him down or about 30 seconds and when

he begins kicking his arms and legs he pulls him up. The preacher again asks

the drunk, 'For the love of God have you found Jesus?'

The drunk wipes his eyes and catches his breath and says to the preacher,

'Hey Man, Are you sure this is where he fell in?'

Monday, October 13, 2008

Critical Review of PremiumCompounder

Well, I've looked at this one before and did not join. It's only 23 days old. So am having a second look.

It uses a GoldCoders script. Compounding at various degrees is available. So you can set yours to 50% and that way withdraw money monthly to get your spend back and then you can sail away.

Am setting mine to 100% for at least a month or two to see what happens. If all goes well I should be able to add to my AlertPay account nicely. At some point I may add some e-gold.

The plans are on the front page. You don't choose them, they choose you (based on how much money you will have put in, but of course this is after the double-up 15 day plans are removed, in a couple of days from now).

They say they trade only in online real estate, meaning websites and domains and such. But they could well be a well-run ponzi. Support is apparently good and there is even a phone number to England and someone actually does answer the call (Hello? House cleaning! Just joking!).

They have this new plan that's good for who knows how much longer: Double Up or More -15 days- Deposit Returned-Limited Time Only where you can earn 200% or more ROI (not Profit!) in just 15 days. Yeah yeah yeah... I normally don't go for these... but am curious. So will risk some AP funds.

So am giving this one a go. If you wish to play, and I mean play (don't bet the farm) then go for it.

PS: One thing that is of some concern is this: premiumcompounder.com - NOT Licensed. So this GoldCoders script is not licensed. What is likely the case is that they have a modified script, hence did not bother to license it... .well, others have come up with scripts that are pretty well identical to the GoldCoders Script so am not going to pass judgement. Here is an example of a good one: HYIPManager by Dennis.


ADDENDUM: Well I tried to spend via AlertPay but it did not work. Just hung. Plus they took me to an unsecured alertpay site. Kind of suspicious. Sent a note to Admin to find out why.

So then spent $20 as a test via SafePay solutions. Follow the procedure carefully. Get a notepad ready. Click on Deposit, choose the right plan, choose SafePay Solutions, then copy the sales email address into a notepad. Then click on the SafePay logo, do the transaction, copy the transaction ID into the same notepad. Go back to the site. Click on Deposit, choose Safepay solutions, same amount as before... and down below enter your Safepay account username, and then the transaction ID (oh and choose the % compounding up above) then click on Save. You will likely not have to send an email to the sales address, but I did just in case, stating how much I bought, through where, and the transaction ID. Let's see what happens.

And if the Admin comes back with a good answer re the unsecure pay link for AlertPay I may then test a larger amount in the 15 day plans via AlertPay. Stay tuned! By the way, just checked my account and the Admin has added my transaction within minutes. So looks like that procedure does work and likely you won’t have to send an email to sales.

SECOND ADDENDUM: I got a response from Admin within minutes re the AlertPay issue. Seems they can’t use a secure link due to some issue with the Security Certificate, so Admin gave me an e-mail address to send my AP funds to and then notify them of how I want to spend that (plus the Trans ID of course). I will consider that.

I also urged Admin to turn off Internal Transfer, else scammers will take advantage of that. Hope he listens. HE DID! That function is now off.

Regarding PremiumCompounder:

I was sent last Friday’s update from Support/Admin and it looks pretty good! These folks have plans! So am warming up to this one quite quickly. Oh and I did go through with the AlertPay spend (and e-gold as well).

“We have Just Finished today's payouts wow there was alot, excellent to see

There Have been many Questions regarding the transaction code.

This is a secondary password users need to select. as it created confusion this requirement has been Removed for now.

The double up plan is on sale for a couple of days still at members request.

Starting later this month the primary form of withdrawal will be check and bank wire this is to accommadate members as they start getting larger amounts avoiding possible issues with processors. We will also be adding a visa debit card. These will be on offer at $79 and are anonymous also to be introduced later this month

Should you have questions please contact us.

Kind Regards

Sunday, October 12, 2008

About correcting errors in your fellow human being

T-9.III.1. The alertness of the ego to the errors of other egos is not the kind of vigilance the Holy Spirit would have you maintain. 2 Egos are critical in terms of the kind of "sense" they stand for. 3 They understand this kind of sense, because it is sensible to them. 4 To the Holy Spirit it makes no sense at all.

T-9.III.2. To the ego it is kind and right and good to point out errors and "correct" them. 2 This makes perfect sense to the ego, which is unaware of what errors are and what correction is. 3 Errors are of the ego, and correction of errors lies in the relinquishment of the ego. 4 When you correct a brother, you are telling him that he is wrong. 5 He may be making no sense at the time, and it is certain that, if he is speaking from the ego, he will not be making sense. 6 But your task is still to tell him he is right. 7 You do not tell him this verbally, if he is speaking foolishly. 8 He needs correction at another level, because his error is at another level. 9 He is still right, because he is a Son of God. 10 His ego is always wrong, no matter what it says or does. p166

T-9.III.3. If you point out the errors of your brother's ego you must be seeing through yours, because the Holy Spirit does not perceive his errors. 2 This must be true, since there is no communication between the ego and the Holy Spirit. 3 The ego makes no sense, and the Holy Spirit does not attempt to understand anything that arises from it. 4 Since He does not understand it, He does not judge it, knowing that nothing the ego makes means anything.

T-9.III.4. When you react at all to errors, you are not listening to the Holy Spirit. 2 He has merely disregarded them, and if you attend to them you are not hearing Him. 3 If you do not hear Him, you are listening to your ego and making as little sense as the brother whose errors you perceive. 4 This cannot be correction. 5 Yet it is more than merely a lack of correction for him. 6 It is the giving up of correction in yourself.

T-9.III.5. When a brother behaves insanely, you can heal him only by perceiving the sanity in him. 2 If you perceive his errors and accept them, you are accepting yours. 3 If you want to give yours over to the Holy Spirit, you must do this with his. 4 Unless this becomes the one way in which you handle all errors, you cannot understand how all errors are undone. 5 How is this different from telling you that what you teach you learn? 6 Your brother is as right as you are, and if you think he is wrong you are condemning yourself. -- (from A Course in Miracles)

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Would you rather have peace than this (whatever conflict you appear to be in or perceive)?

“The idea that the choice of what we are going to perceive in the world is ours contains the only hope for peace. As long as we continue to perceive enemies, whether in China, central America, Iraq, or anywhere else, or perceive fear in any form, there is no hope of ending conflict among nations. Peace can come only when individual people change how they perceive this world and accept responsibility for what they perceive [js: thus healing the split mind by seeing as the Holy Spirit sees, and not how the ego, or split mind, sees].

The section [in A Course in Miracles] called “The Responsibility for Sight” (T-21.II), which comes later in the text, addresses this issue of accepting total responsibility for what we perceive. This focus is the great contribution that A Course in Miracles makes to the pursuit of world peace. The undoing of the world of fear cannot be accomplished simply through the dismantling of nuclear weapons, because all that would happen is that other weapons would rise to take their place. That could be a helpful place to begin certainly, but the real shift, once again, is not made in the world.

The only hope of undoing the fear in the wold lies in the minds of people who make up this world of fear -- this is the only place in which a meaningful shift can occur. ...... But, to say it one more time, this focus on the mind’s power to change is the significant gift that A Course in Miracles offers to the world. True peace is inevitable when peoples’ minds are healed of their investment in individuality and separation, and of their belief in the reality of guilt. [and the reality of the separation from the Divine.]” - from The Journey Home, chapter 4, The Attraction of Guilt, by Kenneth Wapnick, Ph.D.

Monday, October 6, 2008


This is yet another Social Networking site (and more). It looks to me like Social Networking is the wave of the future. That's how a lot of leads will be generated (for your own site, your own opp, and so on) as compared to techniques of the past (buying leads, advertising in surfs and other places). So we should all pay close attention to these.

The key difference between this one and others of its like is that you can potentially earn far more.

You can purchase shares in the Company via AlertPay (who also accept credit cards) and BankWire. You will be able to sell your shares at any time once SQIPCOM is launched (notice that the product has not yet been launched.... they are only selling shares in the Company for now).

Once they have launched your shares will earn dividends, based on the amount of shares you have, from ten cents to 50 cents per share. So this could be quite a lot in one month especially as right now the shares are ten cents EURO each and will mostly likely climb to at least one Euro Dollar within a year (and maybe even 10 Dollars Euro).

Once you sign up for free go to the start page via the link on the error page (if you get an error page) and in the address bar the URL you should see should end in your username. Sign in and you can purchase from there. Or... go to sqipcom.com and click on the link right at the top, right, then sign in with the username you created and the password that you wrote down somewhere. Heheh.

Finally, I'd like to mention, that at this time (from Oct. 6th 2008 and on) you will receive a 50% matching bonus on the purchases of shares from anyone that you have DIRECTLY introduced to this opportunity. But this won't last as it is only meant as incentive to recruit more investors and will at some point be dropped. Still.... even if you do not tell anyone about this... the shares you will have purchased will climb steadily as the Company experiences more and more success, which they should as the product they are launching is even beyond Social Networking (which is hot right now and in the foreseeable future).

Am going for it. Here is my link: http://www.sqipcom.com/?user=micronuts

Friday, October 3, 2008

The first and only JS VIDEO!

Have a look! My first and only video revealing my identity. js. Of 9planetreviews.com/blog.shtml.


Tuesday, September 30, 2008

PROGRAMME REVIEW: Work for 3 Dollars

PROGRAMME REVIEW: Work for 3 Dollars

As you may already know am not into forced matrices, especially those with monthly payments. Why? Because no matter how many I recruit? 2/3 or more of them will have quit in two to three months as most folks can't recruit and overspill does not seem to be working.

Most of these 2x9 and 3x15 forced matrices do not ever get filled, and the monthly fee of $39 or more is just too high. So folks quit. Then you have to find new folks to keep it going. So these are the main barriers to success in these.

But... am changing my mind on this one. Why? The barrier to joining is so low that most folks reading this one will join. How much? You already know. Three bucks. And it's one time. After you have 3 or more folks in your downline due to overspill or from your own (free) advertising... you are free and clear. And likely making some money.

So this is why am going to support this one and suggest you spend the three bucks to do so yourself. The risk is.... three bucks! And some of your time to mention the program in your blog, to your list, to your friends, in forum signatures, and at many of the free advertising venues that I list lower in my blog. Just do a Ctrl-F on Advertising and keep hitting NEXT until you find the list.

So this one gets my thumbs up. Spend your three bucks now (http://workfor3dollars.com/?r=micronuts), if you wish. Oh and they take AlertPay only. I can trade you STP and e-gold if you don't have any. Let me know.

Oh and when I got to the members area I noticed an upgrade link, went there, read about it, and chose to upgrade for the $10 to Gold Status. Seems worth it, at least for me. If you do decide to upgrade (and do so only if you think you can get quite a few folks into this one) then know that it may take up to 48 hours to upgrade you to Gold... so don't launch any major campaigns until you notice that you are upgraded. Myself? It's been over three hours now.... and am going to launch regardless. But I have to say that in these days of the Internet it's nuts to have to wait 48 hours for an upgrade to occur! It should take minutes! Or even an hour or two at most! Don't you?

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Spiritual Experiences and how they affect our lives:

One of my friends, a well-known one on the Internet Scene, just sent me this observation:

I had a cool experience this morning. I was out side drinking my coffee and I was watching the sun rise and the thought came to me that this world will continue, the plants will thrive the birds will sing etc... no matter what problems I choose to create no matter what labels good or bad I choose to put on things. I thought that was pretty cool. Then I spent over 2 hours on the phone with the IRS and had basically a spiritual experience with the woman on the other end of the phone. It is amazing how kindness can be transmitted to others to help them

forgiveness helps too

js: And I agree! Forgiveness, kindness, not judging the other person on the other end of a call, or in direct contact, really does lead to peace. And that's what A Course in Miracles teaches you! The way to change the world is to change your mind about it. And forgive all the (apparent) others. They are only doing their jobs, or just having their fun!

And then I got another reply from my friend:

Thanks john. The coolest thing is to realize that for so many years I walked through this world asleep to these things not realizing the impact that my thoughts and actions have on others. To see the difference is really amazing for me...lol BTW at the end of the call to the IRS she wasn’t able to solve my problem. They lost my payment from last year somewhere... but the lady thanked me for having such a beautiful personality. It was pretty heart warming for me. Before I called though I heard you saying forgive them.

js: Now I won’t post his name here, or identity, but his phone number is 985-555-2512.

Friday, September 19, 2008

PROGRAMME REVIEW: CashLinkFinancial or CLF.

There are quite a few big leaders into this one.

It includes an upfront forced matrix (but we are also told we don't have to recruit in order to earn) and a backend where these folks are diversified into some instruments that they list (most of which I don't myself understand, except for ForEx and Real-Estate).

I've read most of the back and forth in the CLF thread at the ASA Forum ( http://www.asamonitor.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=10054 ) and have found mostly banter, accusations, bickering, and paid notices... but no real info on how much one can expect to earn outside of the matrix (as in due to trading in ForEx, RealEstate, and so on).

They are registered in Panama and hence, presumably, immune to the long hand of the SEC. This is likely true as p2p is in the same position and the so-called Authorities have failed to close them down so far.

Am not going to form an opinion as yet. I need further data and am in the process of obtaining such data.

But I will say... as compared to the info that any new member can receive from the first and second opps that I have found to be totally passive (no matrix, just a one time $25 or so fee to get started).... this one is quite the one.... as so far I have not found any data on their daily or monthly performance, nor how they fared in the last few days when the whole Market fell substantially. I would caution you to wait a bit and monitor the above forum to see how they fared in the last week or so and in the next week or two, due to the very bad news re the Markets at this time.

And support has been poor. In comparison to the two I mentioned, although the owner is apparently beefing it up soon.

So for now am trying to obtain more data and will announce to you, in this blog, whether am going to join or not.

Saturday, September 13, 2008

Two outstanding cyclers that have overcome all opposition!

Wow! Ever since Admin at 10DollarsWonder implemented the priority cycling feature money has been pouring in! In fact I’ve made $121 in commissions in just under 24 hours, since yesterday’s posting! It’s amazing. It has brought new life to the longest cycling cycler this year or last! 10DollarsWonder! Go go go! Oh and DeepCycler is commended as well. I think this one will continue to last! So a commendation to both! Am really amazed that these two cyclers have lasted so long in an environment where there is uncertainty and doubt. They have proven themselves to be worthy of our attention! So be it!

Thursday, September 11, 2008

A response to Serenity's Spiritual Post in her blog

Hi Lydia, johnski here. (I post this here because I just needed something interesting to post, at least to myself and others who are into Spiritual matters. Here is her blog.)

I have had many of those dreams. I am recently having more and more of those where I recognize that am actually dreaming. Instead of just being involved in the dream and everything is just ok as it is... am actually starting to question my life in those so-called dreams.

Are they alternate realities as per Seth? They could be, but all alternate "realities" are really just more dreams within the bigger dream or the Universes created by that part of our minds called the split mind, or the ego.

Remember that the ego is just a thought of separation from God. So each such though will likely "create" a new dream in which you are in.... and all at the same "time", so in parallel. So that is a good supposition by Seth, but does not go further , while ACIM explains it further.

I think that once you start finding out that you are in a dream, whether when you are sleeping or "awake"... that realization will start to undermine the "reality" of THIS dream, here on Earth. And those of us who experience such things will begin to question the "reality" of this place, and time.

So I'd say that Seth would better serve us all by saying that these are alternate dreams, rather than realities. As none of these are real, in the strict sense that the Course uses. The only reality or Reality is that of Heaven, the Unconditional Domain, the Divine Domain, and all else is unreal, and cannot harm us.

As to Jesus or the Holy Spirit entering this Dream or the Right side of the Mind? Remember that ACIM, at its core is a non-dualistic Teaching. Hence in Reality there is no right mind, no wrong mind, no split mind, not even an Observer or Decision Maker, none of those exist, have never happened, nor are happening now. But while we seem to be appearing in a Dream? It is a necessary Mythology. One has to start somewhere, right? (In order to appeal to folks stuck in this dualistic and conditional and apparently separate “reality”.)


Tuesday, September 9, 2008

The Great Fear: losing your individuality

"People who meditate frequently experience a tremendous peace. But there is no excitement there, there is nothing 'interesting' in that experience. From the perspective of the ego, peace is boring. But conflict is exciting, and a part of us is tremendously attracted to conflict.

One need only observe football or basketball games or any of the other sports that so attract people--it is all competition and conflict. The greater the conflict, the greater the struggle and fighting, the greater the ego's peak experience. The participants like it, and millions and millions of people who watch it like it, because it feeds the idea that separation is real [js: from God], and the conflict with each other is real and desirable.

This then becomes the camouflage for the real conflict and separation that is our opposition to God. By holding on to conflict out here in the world, we do not have to deal with it in our own minds, where it remains buried. And so peace reminds us of what we ;most desperately wish to forget, while external conflict protects us from looking at the inner conflict with God, which the ego tells us would certainly destroy us [js. our existence as separate and independent individuals]." - Kenneth Wapnick, PhD: "The Journey Home", Chapter 3, pages 57 and 58. (facim.org)

PS: My two favorite books are Gary R. Renard's "The Disappearance of the Universe" and then "The Journey Home, The Obstacles to Peace in A Course in Miracles" by Kenneth Wapnick, PhD (get it through the above link).

Saturday, September 6, 2008

THE DREAM OF SEPARATION, a post by Sergio! One of my BLOG readers. And wow, is it packed or what?

[js: The cats look up!]

All there is is No-thing Being Everything and what appears as part of that everything is the belief and experience of being a separate self — an apparent individual with its own free will, choice and ability to act. This happening is uniquely human and is called self-consciousness.

To most people it is the reality. That apparent feeling of being separate is at the root of the suffering, inadequacy and sense of loss that drives people to search for escape or resolution. It is Being dreaming that it is apart from itself, looking all over the place for that which is already Everything. It is the hypnotic dream of separation which, for the dreamer, is very real. The dilemma for the dream seeker is that the feeling of separation drives the seeking for resolution, which further fuels the sense of separation.

The development of an intelligent understanding 'mind' apparently brings with it the ability to make choices and take actions in an attempt to negotiate with 'the world' lived in. These negotiations are not always successful and the individual seems to experience its own pain and pleasure.

It also develops a great respect for the guidance and control apparently emanating from the understanding 'mind'. However, as long as there is a sense of separation, there is a sense of disquiet or loss and there is a seeking to dispel that sense. It seems logical that the much respected understanding 'mind' must be capable of investigating the cause of this disquiet and discovering ways of dispelling it.

The separate entity can only try to imagine or project an idea of what it must be like not to be separate. What is sought is the possibility of a future goal or state that can be realised and therefore, logically, must be approachable. Consequently, the function of seeking and the teaching of becoming locks the seeker into a state of continuously approaching something that it cannot comprehend. All of this is the expression of Being, arising as the good, old, dependable and reliable understanding ‘mind’ functioning as it can only function . . . in continual movement and anticipation. It is this activity of becoming which very effectively keeps the seeker in the hypnotic dream of reaching out for something it cannot grasp.

Of course, Liberation can apparently happen despite all of this effort. The only other hope for the dream seeker is to believe that another benevolent energy (say God, Consciousness or a so-called enlightened teacher) would be motivated to guide and influence the seeker along a path which would eventually lead them to fulfillment.

All of these ideas of becoming, purpose and destiny arise in the dream. But the paradox is that although Being appears as the dream seeker, Being is not a state that can be imagined, conceived of, attained or even realized by the seeking of it. Being requires absolutely nothing … it is the Nothing and Everything that is already immaculate fulfillment and wholeness. Nothing needs to be changed or attained, lost or found, for Being to simply Be. The appearance of separation is simply the expression of Being. The very idea of something needing to approach that which it already is, is wonderfully futile. Being is a comedian with an audience which never laughs.

The dream seeker feels a sense of loss and unworthiness, and so is very attracted to dream teachings which involve purification, hard committed effort, surrender, devotion and the development of renunciation and detachment. There is a kind of logical inevitability and worthiness about these ideas which resonates with the sense of lack. The almost endless path of striving happily ensures the continuation of the individual experience. These ideas seem to arise out of a very substantial and reliable history of traditional wisdom which surely must be respected, even though it is only available as words on bits of paper.

Two traditional ways which seek resolution, or escape, from the sense of separation are meditation and self-inquiry. In meditation it seems possible, through apparent choice and guidance, to reach certain states of stillness or bliss which seem better than feeling separate. The belief is that continuous effort with meditation will solidify the state and eventually make it permanent. But these states are only refined personal experiences happening within the dream-story. So like all other time-based activities they come and go away.

Self-enquiry is a similar process in that the goal is for the individual to choose to take action or make the effort to reach a place called awareness which, its teachers promise, will bring personal peace of mind, happiness and the end of all suffering (?).
There is a great emphasis on the need for properly carried out investigation of thought processes etc, and the necessity for vigilance from “being distracted by self-centred thoughts”.
All of this activity is based on the principle of the enquirer “getting oneness” and maintaining personal possession of it.

The effect of the state of awareness is apparent movement into a place of detachment which at first feels very freeing, powerful and safe . . . rather like being in a glass box from which life can be watched without the watcher being affected. It is still a subtly dual personal experience within the dream-story of separation and so it is transitory.

Awareness of life happening is not 'Being life'.

Predictably the state of awareness (Buddhist mindfulness) is easily forgotten or mislaid, or it can be overwhelmed by dream thinking or any powerful emotional situation, for instance. The glass box shatters and the place you seemed to be in seems lost again. The dream seeker either starts self-enquiring again, for another boost, or it is realised that awareness is just another refuge from within the dream of separation. All of this is simply the expression of Being.

Another way for the dream seeker to avoid simply Being is to try to understand or develop clarity about its own nature. It is very easy to get stuck in ‘Advaita’ or ‘non-dual’ concepts. The singular and unrelenting reiteration of such ideas as “all there is is Being", “everything is the expression of Being” or “there is no one” are an arid and simplistic form of communication. It doesn't address or illuminate the dream seeker’s apparent dilemma and it obviously ignores the primary energetic essence of the implicit aliveness of simply Being.

To continuously say that being awake or being asleep is not relevant because “Being is all there is” is like telling a blind person that it’s OK to be blind because “seeing is all there is”. This is pure idealism. Of course, there is no such thing as being asleep or being awake, but this is not seen until there is no one looking.

This message communication is not dependent on clear concepts, however much they may expose confused concepts. Speaking happens and words can only point to another possibility which is beyond verbal expression. It is the eternally new message which is hidden within the scriptures and either overlooked or rejected in the ‘mind’.

The idea of prescriptive teaching, guidance or the offer of any kind of help simply does not arise. This is a message without hope or comfort of any kind for the individual, but invariably the dream seeker will still believe that something is on offer … this is the function of seeking. It is also possible that all that will be left is nothing, and then another possibility could arise. However, there is no agenda or motive because nothing is for sale.

It is possible that clarity could arise, but absolute understanding is not liberation. Nevertheless, all of this conceptual communication is secondary to the primary element that is most illuminating. That primary element is energetic, impersonal aliveness … the implicit, vibrant wonder of simply Being. It is an energetic shift, apparently out of contraction into boundlessness. This boundlessness cannot be owned and so cannot be given. Its simplicity utterly confounds the ‘mind’, but what arises is an impersonal recognition that there is no-one and nothing to be liberated. All ideas of separation, individual suffering, free will, choice, meaning and purpose, destiny, hierarchy and tradition, are simply seen by no-one as the dream-play of Being.

It seems that the seeking ‘mind’ is fascinated by struggle and complexity. The whole fabric of seeking is full of stories of great edifices, seemingly arising out of simple beginnings. Buddhism, Christianity and so many other dogmas, arise and grow and fight each other over having better gods. Catechisms of sin and worthiness, degrees of awareness and levels of enlightenment are investigated, dissected and struggled over.

The mind loves the idea of enlightenment being some kind of distant, virtually unobtainable, perfect place of permanent bliss, free from suffering and full of omniscience, omnipresence and lots of other important ‘omni’s’ stomping around, shouting the odds and saving the world. And of course, because all this glory and specialness has to be attained, it seems there has to be a long haul through the dark night of the soul, endless past karmas, original sin, right-thinking, right action and preparation for the bardos. “It is a tale told by a fool, full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.”

Yet Natural Being is such an ordinary and gentle constant. When it is seen it is. When it is avoided it is. It requires no effort and demands no standards. Being timeless there is no path to tread, no debt to pay. When this is heard and confusion collapses, when the contraction of struggling to get something falls away and the vibrant energy of being aliveness becomes apparent, something else is seen, very naturally of course, because it is already all that is.

Seeing and Not Seeing

A simple, direct, but fundamental shift in perception reveals that all there
is is liberation. But oneness does not become apparent through
something gained, rather through something lost. Many will come across
this rare and radical message and quickly shuffle back to that which they
think they can know and do. But there are those with whom this
communication will resonate . . . and there will be a sudden seeing and
falling away of all seeking, even for that which they have called

All there is is this. Oneness is being this . . . whatever is apparently
happening . . . reading these words, breathing, blood coursing through the
body, sounds being heard, thoughts coming and going and feelings in the
body the sense of sitting on a seat maybe. Here is oneness being
aliveness as this.

No effort is needed for that aliveness to be. Nobody is doing aliveness. Is
anybody doing sitting on a chair? Thinking is oneness thinking "I don't get
where this is going", or "this is too simple". All is simply aliveness,
oneness, being. It cannot be taught or achieved. Who is apart from being
to achieve being? Who can lose or gain this when this is all there is?
Resisting oneness is oneness resisting. Seeking oneness is oneness seeking

Aliveness is oneness apparently happening. Aliveness is being alive. There
is only being and the nature of that being is emptiness and fullness,
nothing and everything, movement and repose.
In that wholeness arises the idea "I am a separate individual". This seems
to be the beginning of a dream called "me being someone in a world with
which I have to negotiate".

Here in this separation is the root of all fear and feeling of disquiet coming
out of a sense of loss. Again it is the appearance of oneness, and in that
appearance we embark on a journey in which we meet parents, teachers,
maybe priests, bosses and lovers, and learn how to get what we think we
want seemingly through personal choice and effort. The pursuit of
pleasure and the avoidance of pain generate transient experiences of
gratification and disappointment. The whole manifestation that we call
life is simply the drama of oneness looking for itself, for all desire is the
longing for oneness.

For some the idea of enlightenment seems to offer the promise of
fulfilment. However, the separate individual can only dream individuality.
That is its function. Inevitably in the search for enlightenment, the dream seeker is attracted to a dream teaching that promotes and reinforces the idea of individual choice and effort, which, through discipline and sacrifice, can lead to the promised ultimate experience of enlightenment. But this teaching
reinforces the illusion that there is such a thing as an individual who has
free will and the choice to become.

What is inseparable from the dream of individuality is the idea of
ownership. "What is happening is happening to me. I have a life called me
and I can, or even should, do something with my life in the time allotted; I
have to succeed; I am an individual and personal endeavour can bring me
what I need." This misconception promotes the continuation of the dream
of personal enlightenment.

The idea that presumes the possibility that dualistic practices can lead the
apparent seeker to the nondualistic perception is similar to the idea that
with sufficient effort and determination you can teach a blind man to see.

To quote "Doctrines, processes and progressive paths which seek
enlightenment only exacerbate the problem they address by reinforcing
the idea that the apparent self can find something it presumes it has lost.

It is that very effort, that investment in selfidentity that continuously recreates the illusion of separation from oneness. This is the veil which we believe exists. It is the dream of individuality."

Out of all the many awakenings that have been described to me, it is
continuously confirmed that one of the first realisations that arises is the
seeing that noone awakens. And yet we see that the majority of teachings,
both traditional and contemporary, are constantly speaking to an apparent
separate seeker (subject) and recommending that in order to attain
enlightenment (object) they should choose to meditate, selfenquire,
purify, cultivate understanding, still the mind and the ego, surrender, be
honest, seek earnestly, give up seeking, do therapy, do nothing, be here
now, and so on . . . the ideas are as endless and as complicated as the mind
from where they are generated.

These recommendations arise from the belief that the "enlightenment" of
the "teacher" has been attained or earned through the application of
choice, effort, acceptance or surrender, and that other seekers can be
taught to do the same.

Of course there can be nothing right or wrong with earnest seeking,
meditation, selfenquiry, understanding and so on. They are simply what
they appear to be. But who is it that is going to choose to make the effort?
Where is the effort going to take the apparent chooser to? where
is there to go if there is only oneness?
If there is no separate individual there is no volition, and so how can an
illusion dispel itself?

There is no person that becomes enlightened. Noone awakens. Awakening
is the absence of the illusion of individuality. Already there is only
awakeness, oneness, timeless being, radical aliveness. When the dream
seeker is no more it is seen (by noone) that there is nothing to seek and
noone to become liberated.

Here is oneness, the realisation of wholeness that cannot be attained or
owned. This is the awakening in which the awareness of what is arises
together with the dreaming of that which cannot be known. There can be a
dance between dreaming and being, and in that dance there can be a
return to the fascination of personal ownership.

However, the realisation that the dream seeker is also oneness is
liberation, the uncaused, impersonal, silent stillness which is the
celebration of unconditional love. This is all there is.

There is no me or you, no seeker, no enlightenment, no disciple and no
guru. There is no better or worse, no path or purpose, and nothing that
has to be achieved.

All appearance is source. All that apparently manifests in the hypnotic
dream of separation the world, the life story, the search for home, is one
appearing as two the nothing appearing as everything, the absolute
appearing as the particular.

There is no separate intelligence weaving a destiny and no choice
functioning at any level. Nothing is happening but this, as it is, invites the
apparent seeker to rediscover that which is . . . the abiding, uncaused,
unchanging, impersonal silence from which unconditional love overflows
and celebrates. It is the wonderful mystery.

Thursday, September 4, 2008

Just added 2K to a totally passive Opp

I’ve just added two K to the first opp (which does not accept new members right now) and in which I have some real and substantial funds. As to the second one? Am going to be withdrawing seven or more K to buy a new/used car! It’s about time!

Ask me about the second one, as they still accept new members. If you wish. I started with seven K there and now am up to eighteen K or so. Six months I think. Not bad eh? That’s what we all like to see! Amongst all these scams!

Oh and I have far more than that in the first one. I will notify you, if you wish, when they reopen to new membership.


Wednesday, September 3, 2008

God tells Noah to build a new Ark! Am not kidding you!

This is dire news. A reader of mine sent me the post that I have reported on in my main blog. Go there to read it as it is too tedious for me to reproduce it here.


Monday, September 1, 2008

Besides the Matrix V material, Adi Da, and ACIM, I have found this particular material to be of the highest kind.

Ok, this site contains a lot of Michael Topper's material. His essays will blow your mind! Besides the Matrix V material, Adi Da, and ACIM, I have found this particular material to be of the highest kind. But MT and AAA have disappeared in 1993 during an occult siege. So be careful. You may not want to read what he has revealed.

Up to you.

If you do... check these sources out: Tribe.net.

"This is drawn from a series of articles written by a fellow named Michael Topper, who uses the nom de plume "Marshall Telemachus" or even "Mother Terasu" and others. After producing a great deal of material, most of which was published by Val Valerian in his series of Matrix books, he sort of disappeared from the scene.

The series is long and complex, and the complex language usage makes it almost inaccessible to the average reader. I am sure that this was intended, because it is hard work to read it. There is no free lunch in the universe. In this series, he gives away incredible secrets of reality; but you still have to work to "get it."

I have here synopsized and condensed a portion of one section of this series with great effort to assure that I have retained the content intact."

Precis on The Good and The Evil
by Michael Topper

Excerpts from an article in which Topper discusses the higher realms in terms of economy! We thus see the Hermetic connection: As above, so below, and vice versa. We can surmise the agenda above, by observing the dynamics below! [Edited for clarity and brevity]

In the case of both positive and negative beings of 4th Density, the negotiable currency of their transactions is a bio-psychic energy; the mode of both is accumulation, in the sense of storing and putting such biopsychic energy-capital to work in powering or transforming the centers toward deeper integration and functional unity.

Due to the character of our traditional spiritual and esoteric teachings, we may have a conceptual difficulty understanding how a being of a higher density manages to acquire its status without benefit of any basic heart-development.

Positive beings at 4th density have achieved the necessary intensity and developmental alignment through conscious decisions based on recognition of the abstract propriety of identifiable divine law. […] Such beings display a recognizably "scientific" approach to spiritual considerations; they openly regard Divine Light as a mensurable magnitude. […] Their apparent "coldness" or objectivity is only apparent. They register the distress of others and modify their approach accordingly. […] One need only compare the behavior of truly negative beings to appreciate the difference. In the famous account of Whitley Strieber [there is] an adequate example. […]

In Strieber’s account, we witness the astonishing effort to transmute those horrific experiences into a positive outline. Thus Strieber, with almost excruciating transparency invokes the standard "humanistic" saw to the effect that dichotomies of good-and-evil are too simplistic and medieval, truth always being some "gray" blend of opposites; in this way he shields from himself the obvious implications of his ongoing ordeal.

But more importantly, he demonstrates to perfection the procedure of how one "falls into the hands" of the Negative Beings and, by the denial mechanism of 3rd density psychology, creates the belief that "good" things, developmental things, positively proceed from such ordeals. […]

His conclusions, his distillates of what he’s learned, insist almost schizophrenically that these entities must in some way have the "good of mankind" at heart, but that through the apparent terrorism of their utterly unworldly appearance and vile behavior they function something on the order of "cosmic zen masters," taking a stick to our stubborn skulls. […] As "proof" of the actually liberating work they’re performing, Strieber invokes the fact that owing to his jarring experiences he’s "come loose" and is able to sample in waking consciousness the phenomenon of astral travel.

read more....